NEWSLETTER » Want our content delivered to your inbox?

Breathe In The Silence - "Promised Lands" [Free Song Download]

Share this:
Band Links: facebook twitter link_homepage

Download Now! Download Now »

5.74MB » grabbed 297 times

Welsh post-hardcore quintet Breathe In The Silence are about to issue their new EP, Hold My Heart, on September 2, 2016 through Crooked Noise. Ahead of its release, and tour dates, the band are giving away the track "Promised Lands" right here!

Hold My Heart Track Listing:

01. Hold My Heart
02. Promised Lands
03. Barricade
04. Devil’s Peak
05. I Believe In Hell Therefore I Am

Tour Dates:

09/02 - Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
09/03 - Derby, Sitwell Tavern
09/04 - Dundee, Buskers Bar
09/05 - Newcastle, Jumpin Jacks
09/06 - London, 229 The Venue

Share this: