DEAD - "Fingers As Arrows" [Free Song Download]

- Mar 06, 2017 at 05:47PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Download Now! Download Now » 10.48MB » grabbed 132 times

Castlemaine, Australia's DEAD are back and making so much noise that they've suitably titled their new album, We Won’t Let You Sleep. With the nine-track recording due out on April 28th, 2017, via We Empty Rooms (pre-order right here), we're teamed up with the band and label to not only debut a new single called "Fingers As Arrows," but also offer it as a totally free download!

DEAD drummer and vocalist Jem commented on the song as follows: "It’s possible to kill yourself from over consumption of food. I never understood comfort eating until my ex-girlfriend taught me it. And that’s a skill I now possess. Right near where we recorded this album is an amazing Taco truck. I dream of eating there several times a week. Someone recently described the last section of the song as 'doom' and Jace just kind of shook his head."

We Won’t Let You Sleep

01. Frankly
02. Fingers As Arrows
03. Chartreuse Blew
04. Where's My Gold Star?
05. Frank Lee
06. Picking Teeth
07. Don't Skimp On The Change
08. To Hell With Me
09. Pylons

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.