Hungarian Industrial/Sci-Fi Metal Band THE VOID Streaming Entire 'Nullified' Album

- Mar 01, 2017 at 10:30AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Hungary's independent industrial/Sci-Fi metal group, The Void, released their brand new studio recording, Nullified, today, March 1st, and now you can stream the entire thing! Originally formed in 2006, this release marks the quintet's fourth album to date and the first where they began experimenting with more samples.

Nullified Track Listing:

01. The Ocean
02. Circle of Dreams
03. Masquerade
04. Hymn for the Faceless
05. The Uncanny Valley
06. Elevated
07. Nullified
08. Mechanical Gods

Share this: