Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Indestructible Noise Command - "Organ Grinder" [SoundCloud Song Stream]

- Aug 26, 2014 at 01:37PM
Share this:
Band Links:

The Skinny: Extreme metal band Indestructible Noise Command (I.N.C.) will release their brand new concept album, Black Hearse Serenade, on October 21, 2014 via Ferocious Records (an affiliate of CDS Records, LLC). Today, the first new track from Black Hearse Serenade is streaming via SoundCloud just above.

"'Organ Grinder' song talks about the general structure of mankind, either you are the organ grinder or you are the monkey," states founding member and guitarist Erik Barath. Barath offers more details on the concept behind Black Hearse Serenade: "Black Hearse Serenade tells a story, set in Southern California, about a broken man, his congregation of runaways, junkies and lost souls and a murderous path to finality. A childhood filled with embarrassment and shame, born of religious zealotry and an overbearing mother, that broken child has now become a man."

Black Hearse Serenade Track Listing:

01. Stirring The Flock
02. Sainted Sinners
03. Cyanide and Whiskey
04. Organ Grinder
05. Black Hearse Serenade
06. The Lies We Devour
07. Lucky #7
08. Invite This Plague
09. No Turning Back
10. Love Like Napalm

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.