Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

NIGHTBRINGER Announce New Album 'Terra Damnata' with Stream of Lead Track "Serpent Sun"

- Jan 11, 2017 at 01:58PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Black metal band Nightbringer have shared the first track "Serpent Sun," from their forthcoming album Terra Damnata. With cover artwork by David Herrerias, Terra Damnata is the group's fifth full-length effort and will drop worldwide via Season of Mist on April 14th.

Said the Nightbringer of the lead single, "Theme for a god, solar soliloquy, incubated to rise for the fall."

As for the album, they noted: "May this stand as a simulacrum of the eternal light of divinity, reflected and refracted through the smaragdine gem fallen from heaven and buried in the burning depths of the earth where it smolders with the darkest light."

Terra Damnata Track Listing:

01. As Wolves Amongst Ruins
02. Misrule
03. Midnight's Crown
04. Of the Key and Crossed Bones
05. Let Silence be His Sacred Name
06. Inheritor of a Dying World
07. The Lamp of Inverse Light
08. Serpent Sun

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.