Home  /  News  /  Album News

Australian Metallers AVERSIONS CROWN Dropping New Album 'Xenocide' on January 20, 2017

- Nov 25, 2016 at 11:53AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Australian death metal act Aversions Crown are set to drop their sophomore album Xenocide on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Xenocide was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered at Audio Hammer by Mark Lewis (Whitechapel, DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder).

The guys have also just released released a lyric video for the new song "Ophiophagy", check it out below. "Here’s your first taste of mayhem from Xenocide," comments vocalist Mark Poida. "Ride the groove and bang your head. As above, so below."

Xenocide Track Listing:

01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.