Home  /  News  /  Audio News

BLACK BREATH Stream New Song "Mother Abyss" Online

- Feb 10, 2012 at 12:04PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Seattle deathbrigade Black Breath are preparing to unleash their new LP, 'Sentenced To Life', March 27th via Southern Lord. With 10 tracks in under 33 minutes, 'Sentenced To Life' contains the most demoralizing yet energizing d-beat injected death metal hymns from the band to date, with a bit less rock and roll swagger and more full-on rage. The album is a product of furious creativity jammed into a short span of time, written in the seemingly endless Winter after returning from their November 2010 European tour. As with their acclaimed debut full-length 'Heavy Breathing', Black Breath recorded at God City Studios with Kurt Ballou, and had the finished product mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side.

Today Revolver Magazine is debuting the first public listen to 'Sentenced To Life'. Check out the unhinged sixth track, "Mother Abyss," HERE.

'Sentenced To Life' Track Listing:

01. Feast of the Damned
02. Sentenced to Life
03. Forced Into Possession
04. Home of the Grave
05. Endless Corpse
06. Mother Abyss
07. Of Flesh
08. Doomed
09.The Flame
10. Obey

For more information, please visit: www.blackbreath.com.
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.