NEWSLETTER » Want our content delivered to your inbox?

DANNY WORSNOP Reveals 'Long Road Home' Details and Instore Appearances

Share this:
Band Links: facebook twitter link_homepage
Danny Worsnop, has signed a worldwide record deal with U.K.based independent label Earache Records for his upcoming debut solo album The Long Road Home.

The Long Road Home is Danny's first solo release and sees a musical departure from his previous work as the musician explores a more personal, brutally honest side looking at themes ranging from loss and heartache to his struggles with drugs and alcohol.

Worsnop comments: "With the help of some incredible and very talented people, I am pleased to announce that in 2017 I will be releasing my first album as a solo artist. It has been an emotional roller-coaster creating these songs, but the end result has left me humbled, proud, and more excited about a project than I ever have been in my life".

Worsnop has also just announced a one-off special album launch show on Tuesday February 14th, 2017 at London’s Lexington. He will also be one of the first artists to play a live streamed show from You Tube's new Curator space on February 13th.

In addition, UK fans will be able to celebrate the upcoming release with Danny himself at two exclusive, intimate performances in Leeds and Kingston-upon-Thames shortly before the album's launch.

02/12 - Leeds - Crash Records - 6:00pm
02/15 - Kingston-upon-Thames - Banquet Records - 6:00pm

The Long Road Home Track Listing:
01. Prozac
02. Mexico
03. I Feel Like Shit
04. Anyone But Me
05. High
06. I Got Bones
07. Quite A While
08. Don't Overdrink It
09. I'll Hold On
10. Midnight Woman
11. Same Old Ending
12. The Man

Share this: