Home  /  News  /  Album News

EIGHTEEN VISIONS Return with New Track "Oath"; 'XVIII' Album Set for June 2nd Release via Rise Records

- Apr 20, 2017 at 01:02PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Ten years ago today, Eighteen Visions played what many thought would be the final show of their career. They thanked the packed-house crowd at Chain Reaction in their hometown of Orange County, CA, walked offstage and never looked back. A decade later, the seminal metal band has reformed, signed with Rise Records and are announcing a June 2 release for their long-awaited new album, XVIII.

The band is giving fans a sneak preview of the disc with today’s release of lead track/video, "Oath".

Eighteen Visions will perform “Oath” live—along with a plethora of fan favorites and new songs—on June 2, when they take the stage for the first time in ten years for a record release show at The Observatory in Orange County.

XVIII Track Listing:

01. Crucified
02. The Disease, The Decline, and Wasted Time
03. Underneath My Gun
04. Live Again
05. Laid To Waste in the Shit of Man
06. Oath
07. Spit
08. Picture Perfect
09. Fake Leather Jacket
10. For This I Sacrifice

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.