Home  /  News  /  Video News

HANNI EL KHATIB Shares Trippy Visualizer for Entire 'Savage Times' Album

- Mar 07, 2017 at 01:17PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Rocker Hanni El Khatib has just revealed a trippy hour-long visualizer for his entire new album Savage Times, which came out on February 17, 2017, via Innovative Leisure.

Featured on Elton John's Beats 1 show, John said of Hanni, "When I first heard Head In The Dirt I listened to it from start to finish, and that was the first time I listened to an album from start to finish since Marshall Mathers by Eminem. I was rocking out in the car and going, 'Oh my god this guy is the best.' I want you to know that your music inspires me."

Savage Times Track Listing:

01. Baby's OK
02. Gonna Die Alone
03. Born Brown
04. Paralyzed
05. Miracle
06. Mangos & Rice
07. Come Down
08. No Way
09. Mondo And His Makeup
10. Gun Clap Hero
11. Black Constellation
12. So Dusty
13. Till Your Rose Comes Home
14. Hold Me Back
15. Savage Times
16. 1AM
17. Peep Show
18. This I Know
19. Freak Freely

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.