Home  /  News  /  Album News

ISIS Reveal Details, Cover Artwork and March 31st Release for 'Live VII' Album

- Feb 16, 2017 at 09:39PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Post-metal heroes, ISIS, are set to release Live VII, the seventh such live album, on March 31st via Ipecac Recordings.

Limited worldwide to just 3000 copies on CD, 2000 on vinyl (with an additional 600 exclusively available to indie retailers), this is one special release. The nine-track set was recorded at Melbourne, Australia's The Corner hotel on February 25th, 2010. The group's Aaron Harris mixed the release.

Pre-orders are available at Ipecac’s web store and Bandcamp.

Live VII Track Listing:

01. Hall of the Dead
02. Hand of the Host
03. Holy Tears
04. 20 Minutes / 40 Years
05. Ghost Key
06. Wills Dissolve
07. Threshold of Transformation
08. Carry
09. Celestial (The Tower)

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.