Home  /  News  /  Audio News

SCREAMING FEMALES Share New Song "It All Means Nothing" Online; Embark on Record Store Tour

- Feb 10, 2012 at 11:52AM
Share this:
Band Links:
As a lead up to Ugly, Screaming Females are sharing the album's first single, "It All Means Nothing" HERE and starting tomorrow at the Don Giovanni Records Showcase a 7" record will be available. The 7" features a live version of "A New Kid" from a session recorded at the famed radio station, WFMU and "It All Means Nothing".

The showcase will be followed by a week long tour of free shows at record stores (and a bookstore). The new single will be exclusively available for purchase from the band during this run of shows.

'Ugly' Track Listing:

01. It All Means Nothing
02. Rotten Apple
03. Extinction
04. Red Hand
05. 5 High
06. Expire
07. Crow's Nest
08. Tell Me No
09. Leave It All Up to Me
10. Doom 84
11. Help Me
12. Something Ugly
13. Slow Birth
14. It's Nice

Tour Dates:

02/11 - Brooklyn, NY - Don Giovanni Records Showcase @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
02/12 - Manhattan, NY - Generation Records
02/13 - Cambridge, MA - Lorem Ipsum Books
02/14 - Northampton, MA - Feeding Tube Records
02/15 - Philadelphia, PA - Long In The Tooth Records
02/16 - Richmond, VA - Steady Sounds
02/17 - Asheville, NC - Harvest Records
02/18 - Nashville, TN - Grimey's New and Preloved Music
02/19 - Chicago, IL - Permanent Records

For more information, please visit: www.screamingfemales.com.
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.