Home  /  News  /  Album News

SEEMLESS to Reissue 2004 Self-Titled Album on Vinyl

- Oct 11, 2012 at 04:47PM
Share this:
Band Links:
The heavy rock supergroup Seemless, consisting of vocalist Jesse Leach (Killswitch Engage, Times of Grace, The Empire Shall Fall), ex-Shadows Fall and Unearth drummer Derek Kerswill, and ex-Overcast and current Death Ray Vision guitarist Pete Cortese, will be re-issuing their debut self-titled album on vinyl for the very first time.

Released in 2005 through Equal Vision Records as a reissue, the album featured heavy, blues influenced hard rock with a splash of southern metal. One song, "Haze," which appeared on the original release (Losing Face Records), was left off of this reissue, but will appear on the vinyl edition joining amazing songs like "Soft Spoken Sanity," "Something's Got To Give," and "Endless."

Newly formed vinyl specialty label under Nefarious Realm, Threshold of Pain Records (on Facebook), will release Seemless like never before, on 180 gram configuration/color vinyl as a 2xLP gatefold offering, featuring alternative artwork and a special etching on side D. Seemless will be hand numbered and limited to 500. Further details, release date, and pre-order information to be announced soon.

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/ThresholdOfPainRecords.
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.