Home  /  News  /  Audio News

THE WOODEN SKY Stream New Song "Malibu Rum" Online

- Feb 08, 2012 at 11:44PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Canadian group The Wooden Sky are currently streaming a new song called "Malibu Rum" and it can be heard below. Check it out, I am sure you will love it. The song comes from their new album 'Every Child A Daughter, Every Moon A Sun' which will be out February 28th. Check out the track listing below.

'Every Child A Daughter, Every Moon A Sun' Track Listing:

01. Child of the Valley
02. Angelina
03. Dancing at my window.
04. It gets old to be alone.
05. Malibu Rum
06. Take Me Out
07. Bald, Naked and Red
08. Your fight will not be long.
09. City of Light
10. The night goes on and on.
11. I'm Your Man
12. Angelina (Reprise)
13. Hang On To Me

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.