Home  /  News  /  Album News

UK Punks NIGHTLIFE to Release ‘Salt & Acid’ Full-Length Debut on February 24, 2017

- Jan 06, 2017 at 12:19PM
Share this:
Band Links:
London, UK's punk rock band Nightlife have shared details of their forthcoming debut album Salt & Acid. The recording is due out on February 24th, 2017 and a lyric video for the song "Out of Your Mind" is now available. Be sure to also check out the guys during one of their January UK shows.

"We are always pushing ourselves to create something that excites us, blending a myriad of genres and bands that we are influenced by, regardless of what others think or say." explains bassist and backing vocalist Lewis Harrison. "There’s a lot going on which means there’s never a dull moment on this record, we’ve got big heavy riffs segueing into stripped-back harmonised acapella and then into funky melodic singalong sections; it’ll keep you on your toes that’s for sure. It’s like strapping your ears to a rollercoaster (in a good way)."

Salt & Acid Track Listing:

01. Left Alone
02. Purgatory
03. Out Of Your Mind
04. Broken Man
05. Blamer
06. Dilute
07. Lonely At The Wheel
08. Wholesome
09. Bullet Wounds
10. Wake Me When It’s Over
11. Salt & Acid

UK Tour Dates:

01/17 - Surya, London
01/18 - The Star Inn, Guildford
01/19 - Latest Music Bar, Brighton
01/20 - Queens Hall, Nuneaton
01/21 - BrewDog, Leicester

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.