Home  /  News  /  Album News

VANS Partner With RISE AGAINST To Announce Two Surprise April Shows; New Album 'Wolves' Due on June 9

- Apr 20, 2017 at 03:37PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Vans have partnered with world-renowned punk band, Rise Against, to announce two surprise shows at House of Vans Chicago on April 21 and House of Vans Brooklyn on April 24.

House of Vans Chicago will open its doors to Rise Against on April 21. The kick off for the two shows is set in the band's hometown. Rise Against will then travel to New York to perform at House of Vans Brooklyn on April 24. The House of Vans Brooklyn performance will be streamed live on at 9:30 p.m. EST on Rise Against and Vans official Facebook pages for fans around the world to enjoy.

Rise Against will release their hugely anticipated, brand new studio album Wolves on June 9th through Virgin Records. Today (April 20th), the band have also unveiled the first single taken from Wolves, "The Violence".

Wolves Track Listing:

01. Wolves
02. House On Fire
03. The Violence
04. Welcome To The Breakdown
05. Far From Perfect
06. Bulls***
07. Politics of Love
08. Parts Per Million
09. Mourning in Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.