Home  /  News  /  Audio News

VENGEANCE Stream New Song "Barbeque" Online

- Feb 09, 2012 at 04:16PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Dutch rock legend Vengeance is back with a musical bang: almost three years after their most recent studio album 'Soul Collector', their latest recording 'Crystal Eye' is ready for release and is set to delight all fans of the band's straightforward, timeless hard rock. Vocalist Leon Goewie promises eleven haunting new songs which forge an arch between the group's glorious past - documented by the return of the legendary band logo from the cult recordings "We Have Ways To Make You Rock" and "Take It Or Leave It" - and their future-oriented present.

Today Noisecreep is hosting an exclusive stream of a new track from 'Crystal Eye'. The song entitled "Barbeque" can be heard HERE.

'Crystal Eye' Track Listing:

01. Me And You
02. Bad To The Bone
03. Barbeque
04. Shock Me Now
05. Five Knuckle Shuffle
06. Desperate Women
07. Whole Lotta Metal
08. Promise Me
09. Crystal Eye
10. Missing
11. Jans End Piece
12. Paint This Town (bonus track)
13. Barbeque - radio edit (bonus track)

For more information, please visit: www.vengeanceonline.nl.
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.