Home  /  News  /  Album News

YOUR CHANCE TO DIE to Release Latest Album 'Ex Nihilo' on April 21st

- Mar 19, 2017 at 05:29PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Death metallers Your Chance To Die are set to release their third album Ex Nihilo on April 21st via EMP Label Group's extreme metal imprint EMP Underground. The release will be the band's first since their 2013 album The American Dream and was recorded by Jamie King (Between the Buried and Me) and mixed by Zack Ohren (Machine Head).

The album marks the South Carolina band's first with ex-Cerebral Bore vocalist Som Pluijmers, who will share vocal duties with founding member Missi Avila.

It is also the band's first since signing to EMP in 2016. Upon signing to the label, Avila commented, "Your Chance To Die is honored to be a part of the EMP label group family. We are very excited about our future with EMP, the new record that we have written, and are very thankful for this amazing team we now have behind us."

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.