ALL Show Review

Heavy metal fans enjoyed a glorious OTT set from Amon Amarth along with sets from Testament, Soilwork, Decapitated and more on Day One of Bloodstock 2017. Check out the photos here...
on Aug 21, 2017
The level of big-stadium professionalism we got in a small room this evening was like a little piece of magic, a feeling that I saw reflected in most of the patrons during this performance.
on Aug 19, 2017
As with all Mew tours, lead singer Jonas Bjerre’s wonderful and strange visuals accompanied a majority of the songs performed - Visuals featuring heavily on spiraling Kaleidoscopic visuals that were projected upon the band as they played.
on Aug 17, 2017
Toronto, Canada's The Rockpile was shaken hard and fast when Faster Pussycat stormed through, along with openers CounterWait, Spin Dizzy, and Durty Little Secrets.
on Aug 16, 2017
Toronto's Bovine Sex Club offered up a cocktail of noise on August 5th when it hosted ZAUM, Flying Fortress, White Lake Snakes, and Mother's Green.
on Aug 15, 2017
Co-headliners Rancid and Dropkick Murphys hit the stage at Coney Island in Brooklyn, NY on August 6th, 2017 along with Jake Burns and Bouncing Souls.
on Aug 11, 2017
Hands down, Dashboard Confessional with The All-American Rejects and The Maine on August 3rd was one of the best shows ever at SummerStage. Check out photos and a review!
on Aug 09, 2017
Muse played an amazing sold out show at SummerStage in Central Park, benefiting the Coalition for the Homeless. Check out photos and a review!
on Aug 09, 2017
WTFest 2017 rocked the banks of the Grand River in Brantford, ON and we caught up with Soul Asylum, Tonic, Collective Soul, and headliners Our Lady Peace.
on Aug 03, 2017
Maryland natives Lionize hit Rebellion in Manchester, UK and soared through their set after Lancashire’s own Good Foxy warmed up the crowd.
on Aug 02, 2017
Method Man and Redman may have been the headliners for the kick-off to the 2017 Toronto Festival of Beer but an appearance by Choclair during Saukrates' set turned it into a reunion of '90s Canadian hip-hop stars.
on Jul 31, 2017
Dragonforce has long established that they can perform blistering fast riffs and solos - as far as I’m concerned they are untouchable in their class. What’s been great to see over the past few years is a conscientious effort from the band to work on material that adheres to more traditional genres of metal.
on Jul 28, 2017
Toronto got a treat last Saturday night with an epic performance by Oregon rockers Black 'N Blue. It's difficult to fathom, but this was their first-ever concert in Canada.
on Jul 26, 2017
The hottest festival tour of the summer, Vans Warped Tour, invaded Camden, New Jersey on Friday, July 7th.
on Jul 19, 2017
New Politics played a high energy, fun filled set at Hammerstein Ballroom on July 11th, 2017. Check out our review and photos!
on Jul 16, 2017
Metal mainstays Iron Maiden recently headlined Glen Helen Amphitheater in Devore, CA and we captured the July 1st show in all its glory!
on Jul 13, 2017
With the rain finally receding for the third and final day of Copenhell, fans were provided with a solid lineup that hosted multiple legends, including the mighty Slayer and Rob Zombie.
on Jul 10, 2017
Day 2 of Copenhell, Copenhagen’s annual metal festival, was just as amazing as Day 1 including Performances from The Dillinger Escape Plan, Airbourne, Five Finger Death Punch, among many others!
on Jul 09, 2017
Lockdown Festival and Heavy As Fuck Finals hit Toronto's Rockpile on Sunday, July 2nd, and we caught Bacon, Skull Goblet, The Dead Fuks, Distorthead, Dawn Valley, The Nasties and Road Wolves.
on Jul 08, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox?