ALL Show Review

The rock n' roll circus that is Eagles of Death Metal is a live act that you shouldn't only hear, it's something you truly have to experience.
on Jun 28, 2017
Rock band AFI just wrapped up a spree of dates with Nothing and Souvenirs on June 22 in Portland, Maine before a packed venue at Aura.
on Jun 27, 2017
Despite dark clouds and the occasional downpour, that fun summer festival vibe was in full swing at Toronto's Budweiser Stage on June 20th. The Steve Miller Band, joined by Peter Frampton, brought all their hits to town!
on Jun 22, 2017
With over 250 bands covering all genres of rock spread across multiple venues, there was no choice but to jump right in and hope we find our new favourite band. Check out our review and photos from Camden Rocks Festival right here...
on Jun 22, 2017
Lucero is a badass blend of bourbon-fuelled blues-infused tattooed covered country rock with a ton of heart and soul that will make you think twice before you bad mouth country.
on Jun 21, 2017
!!! have been quietly and successfully sharing their music for over 20 years. Never a headliner but never a waste, they've recently released their 7th studio album entitled "Shake The Shudder".
on Jun 19, 2017
Just a week after releasing their superb 5-track EP Bloom, Seasonal hit the stage to a virtually empty room with a surprisingly refreshing enthusiasm.
on Jun 18, 2017
Field Trip's fifth anniversary felt like a celebration despite the unseasonably cool temperatures
on Jun 07, 2017
Franz Ferdinand at the Danforth on a Friday night—could there be a better way to start the weekend? After last week’s show, it’s hard to think of one.
on Jun 06, 2017
It's been a turbulent few weeks for the UK music world so it was a joy to see so many music fans enjoying the weather and an endless stream of punk, rock and hardcore as Slam Dunk returned for its 2017 event. We joined the masses in Leeds and you can read our review here...
on Jun 04, 2017
After several days of torrential rain in Toronto, CBC Music Festival enjoyed a sunny, albeit cool day to kick off the summer music festival season.
on May 29, 2017
Making their long-awaited return to the UK, even an injury to frontman Chino Moreno didn't stop Deftones taking fans on a journey that few wanted to end. Check out our review and photos here...
on May 18, 2017
In the midst of a 2017 reunion tour, 80’s glam rock pioneers Poison hit Casino Rama on May 11th and brought all the classic hits to their legions of local fans.
on May 16, 2017
On May 7th Killswitch Engage played to a sold-out audience at Boston's House of Blues on the final date of their co-headlining run with Anthrax, The Devil Wears Prada, and opener Code Orange.
on May 14, 2017
Destructo's forceful remixes and collaborations, bridging the gap between hip-hop and EDM, charged the room and filled the air with electricity.
on May 14, 2017
Future played two sold-out shows in Atlanta, GA this past week and we scored photos from the "Nobody Safe Tour" at Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood on May 9, 2017!
on May 13, 2017
Webster Hall was transformed on the night of Thursday, May 4th. Emo Nite LA took over all 3 floors of the iconic New York City venue, decorated with black “sad as fuck” balloons, and much more!
on May 08, 2017
Our friends at The Scene Magazine threw a killer two-day private party in a secret location downtown Toronto—celebrating local talent and generating actionable awareness about the need for creative communities to assemble and help our favourite venues fight against the risk of closure.
on Apr 30, 2017
Testament and Sepultura are currently touring the U.S. along with Prong. They recently stopped at Tampa Bay's The Ritz on April 12th, to deliver one of the most punishing shows witnessed by a local audience in 2017.
on Apr 22, 2017
Whether the show takes place here in America or home in Belgium, one thing’s for sure: The Sore Losers bring the fire.
on Apr 03, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox?