ALL Show Review

Rise Records’ Dance Gavin Dance rounded up the last week of their Spring 2018 tour with a sold out show at The Observatory in sunny Santa Ana, CA with tour mates, I See Stars, Erra, and Sianvar.
on Jun 25, 2018
There aren't many rockstars who can carry off "cool" like Lenny Kravtiz can as he demonstrated on his recent UK tour. We caught up with the rocker in Manchester to bring you these equally cool photos and review.
on Jun 22, 2018
The Drake Underground is no secret to the west-end of Toronto. The small but mighty venue hosted indie rock band Bad Bad Hats with The Inanimates tagging along. An early, but feel good show gave us plenty to smile about while getting me home in time to avoid the late-night club goers on a Friday night.
on Jun 21, 2018
Are you ready to meet your Forest Family? Electric Forest is gearing up for the first of two jam-packed weekends (#8DaysOfForest) at the magical Double JJ Ranch in Rothbury, MI. Here are 5 ways to feel all the warm fuzzies and share some good vibes in the Forest!
on Jun 21, 2018
Rock supergroup Hollywood Vampires made their UK debut last week as Alice Cooper, Joe Perry and Johnny Depp rocked out with thousands of fans across the UK.
on Jun 21, 2018
Day two of Stone Free Festival saw thousands of fans descend on the O2 Arena for a diverse day of rock headlined by rock legends Yes
on Jun 20, 2018
A long-awaited evening of artistry and emotion with Maynard James Keenan, Billy Howerdel, and the rest of A Perfect Circle at Brixton O2 Academy, with Talos in support.
on Jun 20, 2018
On June 14th, L.A. electronic hard rockers Hail Sagan hit Toronto for a very intimate (and LOUD) show at Hard Luck Bar, along with openers The Electric Dead.
on Jun 20, 2018
Here’s what we liked about Ever After 2018, one of Canada’s biggest EDM wonderland festivals, plus a few things we thought could’ve been improved.
on Jun 20, 2018
We hit Los Angeles, CA’s Lodge Room! on June 15th to witness NateWantsToBattle debut the group’s new EP, Paid in Exposure. Nathan Sharp was on point, to say the least!
on Jun 19, 2018
Celebrating five years of The Earth Pushed Back, Hopeless Records’ Have Mercy hit The Space Ballroom in Hamden, CT along with supporting bands Super American, Gleemer, and Kississippi.
on Jun 18, 2018
The Danforth Music Hall was host to Australian psych rock band King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard on June 12th, who brought with them ‘70s nostalgia-rich punk band Amyl & The Sniffers.
on Jun 15, 2018
Day two of Download Festival saw the weather come out as thousands of metal fans soaked up the sun to a soundtrack provided by The Fever 333, Bury Tomorrow, Parkway Drive and the mighty Guns n' Roses.r
on Jun 15, 2018
It is sadly the final day of Download, the fans are shattered but still going strong and having the time of their lives and the sun has come out strong again for the final day of rock! Check out our review and photos here...
on Jun 15, 2018
Day one of Download Festival kicked off with a mix of old and new acts playing to thousands of fans across numerous stages at Donington Park. Check out our review and photos here...
on Jun 15, 2018
Hugely popular country rockers The Shires put on a pristine display in York where the duo performed during their recent sold-out UK tour. Check out the photos and review here...
on Jun 14, 2018
Teenage Wrist mainlined it up from Los Angeles to play a headlining gig at London, ON’s Rum Runners, which consisted of tons of tracks from their new Epitaph debut LP Chrome Neon Jesus.
on Jun 13, 2018
A sold-out crowd greeted James Bay as he made his return to the city of Manchester. Check out the review and photos here...
on Jun 13, 2018
What do Sublime With Rome, The Kents, Tokyo Police Club, Wooly Mantis, The All-American Rejects, and Jules have in common? They’re our must-see acts at Burlington’s Sound of Music Festival 2018!
on Jun 08, 2018
Ranked among the top 10 music festivals in the United States by Consequence of Sound, Boston Calling Music Festival has been serving up unique and diverse lineups to New England music fans since 2013.
on Jun 08, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.