ALL Show Review

Day 4 of Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival was a perfect way to close out the 4-day weekend, especially with the spectacular performances from Arcade Fire, Zeds Dead and Two Feet.
on Mar 21, 2018
Let me tell ya, bud, there’s nothing quite like seeing the Letterkenny wrecking crew raise a brew to the crowd on St. Patrick’s Day in front of a live audience!
on Mar 21, 2018
Senses Fail, supporting their new album, brought a high-energy show to Baltimore Soundstage on March 10, 2018, with support from Reggie and The Full Effect, Have Mercy, and Household.
on Mar 20, 2018
Day 3 of Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival in Okeechobee, FL saw impressive sets from hit-makers the likes of Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, The Roots, The Flaming Lips and many more!
on Mar 19, 2018
Festival season began at Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival in Okeechobee, FL on Thursday, March 1st!
on Mar 15, 2018
Rock City was sold out for The Temperance Movement’s penultimate UK tour date although we managed to get our photographer in to bring these shots and review...
on Mar 15, 2018
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather played a stellar show at Beckett University in Leeds, UK, supporting their newest recording, Sleepwalkers.
on Mar 14, 2018
The band left the crowd salivating with news of a new single and new EP to be released later in the year, hopefully coinciding with another tour to demonstrate again what an amazing band Arcane Roots really are.
on Mar 13, 2018
Bad weather aside, Tonight Alive show no sign of road rust as they kick off their current UK tour in Manchester at the O2 Ritz.
on Mar 12, 2018
The Killthrax Tour, featuring Killswitch Engage and Anthrax wrapped up in Portland, ME with a crowded show at the State Theatre on March 6th.
on Mar 11, 2018
Stone Broken make it look very easy indeed as we catch up with them on their current UK tour in Manchester with The Bad Flowers and Jared James Nichols in support.
on Mar 10, 2018
The UK loves a bit of Nottingham singer-songwriter Jake Bugg as we found out when we joined the masses at his sold-out show at the Grand Theatre in Leeds.
on Mar 10, 2018
The first #360Raw Club Night in Leeds saw Kill The Silence, Deadlock Saints, Stand Alone and As Sirens Fall take the stage at the Library.
on Mar 09, 2018
Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter/multi-instrumentalist/producer Jonathan Wilson performed cuts of his latest release, Rare Birds, at Toronto’s The Great Hall with the added bonus of opener Kate Boothman.
on Mar 09, 2018
The two sets we saw on Day 5 of the 2018 Monsters Of Rock Cruise were of Junkyard and Pink Cream 69!
on Mar 08, 2018
Sabaton and Kreator headed out on a co-headlining tour, with the support of Cyhra, and stopped at The Paramount Theater in Huntington, NY on a chilly Sunday evening.
on Mar 07, 2018
Every couple of years or so, iconic shock rocker Alice Cooper brings his half-century-sized trunk full of fun to wow his legions of fans at a sold-out Casino Rama Entertainment Centre.
on Mar 06, 2018
Orphaned Land and In Vain are the highlights from from an evening showcasing bands not afraid to span many diverse genres within metal.
on Mar 05, 2018
It's a cold February night in Manchester and the Rebellion night club is the perfect surroundings for Black Moth to ply their riff-laden sound. Check out our photos here...
on Mar 04, 2018
Swedish metal heavies Sabaton united with German thrashers Kreator on this co-headlining tour and stopped by Toronto's Phoenix Concert Theatre.
on Mar 03, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.