ALL Show Review

A sold-out crowd greeted James Bay as he made his return to the city of Manchester. Check out the review and photos here...
on Jun 13, 2018
What do Sublime With Rome, The Kents, Tokyo Police Club, Wooly Mantis, The All-American Rejects, and Jules have in common? They’re our must-see acts at Burlington’s Sound of Music Festival 2018!
on Jun 08, 2018
Ranked among the top 10 music festivals in the United States by Consequence of Sound, Boston Calling Music Festival has been serving up unique and diverse lineups to New England music fans since 2013.
on Jun 08, 2018
Touring her new album Tell Me How You Really Feel, Australian grunger Courtney Barnett played to a packed house at Leeds O2 Academy recently. Check out the photos and review here...
on Jun 08, 2018
Vixen vocalist Janet Gardner brought her solo tour to Manchester recently where we joined her fans to check out the singer as she was promoting her 2017 solo record.
on Jun 08, 2018
Australian multi-instrumentalist Tash Sultana made her way to a sold-out show at Portland, Maine’s State Theatre on May 30, 2018, and we captured the goodness, along with opener Reuben Stone.
on Jun 07, 2018
The highlight of the UK rock calendar, Download Festival returns to Castle Donington this weekend. Here are our picks of the day from an impressive Sunday line-up.
on Jun 07, 2018
What’s better than going to a concert? How about going to a concert, with a bunch of your pals, to see Death From Above (who have risen from the grave)?
on Jun 06, 2018
Field Trip celebrated its sixth year at Fort York and Garrison Common in Toronto. Here are six moments that stood out, and six that we weren’t quite feeling.
on Jun 06, 2018
Indie pop up-and-comers, Alvvays performed an intimate set before a sold-out crowd at Portland, Maine’s Port City Music Hall on Tuesday, May 29th.
on Jun 06, 2018
The highlight of the UK rock calendar, Download Festival returns to Castle Donington this weekend. Once you've checked out our picks from Friday's line-up, then check out some of our picks for Saturday.
on Jun 05, 2018
Toronto’s Budweiser Stage hosted Godfathers of speed metal, Slayer, who are headlining a mosh-tacular farewell tour that includes Lamb Of God, Anthrax, Behemoth, and Testament!
on Jun 04, 2018
Progressive behemoths Mastodon are currently in the midst of a co-headlining run with funk metal trio Primus and we caught up with them at the Maine State Pier on a chilly Sunday, May 27th.
on Jun 04, 2018
With its diverse, all-Canadian line-up, CBC Music Festival 2018 had moments that were just as eclectic as its performers. Here are our top four!
on Jun 02, 2018
The UK's answer to Warped Tour gave alternative fans everything they wanted from Save Ferris, Moose Blood and PVRIS to Every Time I Die and Good Charlotte. Read our review and check out the photos here...
on May 31, 2018
PureGrainAudio gathers the moments we were feeling and those we weren’t at CBC Music Fest 2018 held at RBC Echo Beach on May 26th.
on May 31, 2018
Field Trip might be headlined by some of the biggest names in indie music, but the event also showcases many upcoming acts. Five groups you need to peep this year include Ellevator, Allie X, Haerts, Partner and Gabrielle Shonk.
on May 30, 2018
Here’s our review of the three-ring freak show that is Queens of the Stone Age who, along with Royal Blood, graced London, ON’s Budweiser Gardens with their legendary presence.
on May 30, 2018
UK alt-rock icons Basement recently hit Toad’s Place in New Haven, CT and brought along Citizen.
on May 30, 2018
Still catching my breath from this one. Charly Bliss had me (and the whole crowd) at the Horseshoe Tavern jumping around and dancing our hearts out.
on May 30, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.