ALL Show Review

Joe Satriani enlisted the talents of John Petrucci and Uli Jon Roth to accompany him on the European leg of this years G3 tour. We caught up with the trio at the O2 Apollo in Manchester UK.
on Apr 30, 2018
American power metal band, Kamelot hit The Opera House in Toronto on April 23rd and were accompanied by Dutch metal band Delain and Finland’s Battle Beast.
on Apr 28, 2018
From lands far and wide, the faithful had come to praise and worship. They’d come to party. They’d come to rock with the likes of Shinedown, Bush, Fozzy, Seether and Three Days Grace. Welcome to WJRR’s Earthday Birthday 2018!
on Apr 27, 2018
Forgoing an opener, Steven Wilson performed for close to three hours at the Danforth Music Hall on Sunday, April 22nd, delivering an audio-visual experience that was second to none.
on Apr 24, 2018
On Friday, 4/20, American hard rock “supergroup” Sons Of Apollo hit Toronto’s Opera House, along with openers Felix Martin, and just kicked everyone’s ass!
on Apr 23, 2018
Trivium brought Code Orange, Power Trip and Venom Prison along with them on their UK tour and we caught up with the chaos at a sold out Manchester Academy.
on Apr 23, 2018
Julien Baker played to an ecstatic crowd at the Academy of Music Theater in Northampton, MA, along with indie rock openers, Tancred.
on Apr 21, 2018
Papa Roach are currently tearing their way across America on the “Crooked Teeth Tour” along with supporting acts Nothing More and Escape The Fate. We caught up with the guys at the State Theatre in Portland, Maine.
on Apr 21, 2018
The Vamps kicked off their Night & Day UK tour at the FlyDSA Arena in Sheffield. Check out the photos here...
on Apr 20, 2018
Gigs in venues like The Wardrobe, are going to be few and far between for breakthrough artist Mabel. Check out our review and photos here.
on Apr 20, 2018
Britain's Got Talent winner Tokio Myers gave fans a visual and sonic treat as his new tour rolled into Leeds. Check out our review here...
on Apr 19, 2018
Giving it everything, no matter how small your audience, is the mark of a true artist. Standing firmly for this, Louise Distras, with The Pearl Harts and Hypnosister, all put everything into the show in Newport’s Le Pub on 12th April.
on Apr 19, 2018
Ministry’s current AmeriKKKant tour tore through Toronto’s Opera House and left a mark. Al Jourgensen and co. brought along Chelsea Wolfe for the ride.
on Apr 17, 2018
Seeing Wolf Alice in a venue like Town Ballroom for eighteen bucks already felt like winning - and this was before it was announced that The Big Pink would open all dates on this leg of their US tour.
on Apr 17, 2018
Savage Messiah brought their chunky riffs and headbanging antics to Manchester Academy 3 with support from The Raven Age.
on Apr 16, 2018
This is the tour that everyone has been talking about! Florida metal giants Trivium just hit Geneva, Switzerland’s L’Usine with support from both Power Trip and Venom Prison.
on Apr 13, 2018
Deez Nuts, Capsize and Trash Talk headed up a night of chaotic punk and hardcore at Mama Roux’s in Birmingham. Olivia Johnston survived the carnage to bring back these photos and review..
on Apr 12, 2018
The sold-out crowd at Casino Rama Entertainment Centre was treated to a solid 70 minutes of vintage Headstones who brought along the equally enthralling openers, Crown Lands.
on Apr 11, 2018
“WOW — now, THAT was a GREAT show!” exclaimed one enthusiastic and sweaty front row female teen when pop/rock powerhouse, Icon for Hire returned to Florida’s The Abbey, along with Makeout and Courage My Love.
on Apr 10, 2018
Persefone combine exceptional musicianship and songwriting with audience engagement to deliver an unforgettable show. We caught their recent gig at The Garage in London with openers Oddland and Defecto.
on Apr 10, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.