ALL Show Review

Legendary singer-song writer Rodriguez was in Toronto on Friday night at a totally sold-out Massey Hall, along with opener Tim Bovaconti.
on Sep 19, 2017
Toronto's Mod Club Theatre was absolutely packed to the rafters this past Monday night. The reason for all the commotion? The Marcus King Band, along with Atlas Road Crew.
on Sep 14, 2017
Bayside hit the road on their Walking Wounded 10 Year Anniversary tour and on September 9th, made a stop at The Paramount in Huntington NY.
on Sep 12, 2017
The name of the festival speaks for itself, having this calibre of bands play in a city where pretty much anything goes, the term "psycho" fits well.
on Sep 09, 2017
Green Day played a massive SOLD OUT show at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ with support from Catfish and the Bottlemen. Check out our photo gallery and review!
on Sep 07, 2017
It was Labor Day long weekend in Toronto and the concert everyone was trying to get to was Deep Purple with Alice Cooper and Edgar Winter at Budweiser Stage.
on Sep 06, 2017
On August 25, 2017 legendary rock band Extreme hit Aura in Portland, ME along with Barry Goudreau and we caught all the action!
on Sep 06, 2017
What do you get when you mix Kevin Drew of Broken Social Scene with Ben Kowalewicz of Billy Talent? Why, a musical comedy about angels trying to prevent tragic suicides, of course.
on Sep 05, 2017
Leeds Festival 2017 signed off in style with sets from While She Sleeps, Korn,
At The Drive In, PVRIS and headliner Eminem...
on Sep 04, 2017
Day one of the Leeds Festival weekender kicked off in style with Muse, Liam Gallagher, Architects and more get fans rocking out in Yorkshire...
on Sep 04, 2017
The Rocket Summer played a spectacular and intimate show at Slim's in San Francisco performing Do You Feel in its entirety.
on Aug 31, 2017
Surfer Blood's show on August 16th at the Hard Luck Bar was the act of a well-coordinated band who knows how to have a good time in an intimate venue.
on Aug 23, 2017
Day 2 of Bloodstock saw metal fans treated to a day featuring the likes of Hatebreed, King 810, Fallujah and headliners the mighty Ghost. Check out our photos and review here...
on Aug 23, 2017
On Friday, August 18th, Toronto, Canada and the Budweiser Stage played host to Green Day along with Catfish and the Bottlemen.
on Aug 21, 2017
Heavy metal fans enjoyed a glorious OTT set from Amon Amarth along with sets from Testament, Soilwork, Decapitated and more on Day One of Bloodstock 2017. Check out the photos here...
on Aug 21, 2017
The level of big-stadium professionalism we got in a small room this evening was like a little piece of magic, a feeling that I saw reflected in most of the patrons during this performance.
on Aug 19, 2017
As with all Mew tours, lead singer Jonas Bjerre’s wonderful and strange visuals accompanied a majority of the songs performed - Visuals featuring heavily on spiraling Kaleidoscopic visuals that were projected upon the band as they played.
on Aug 17, 2017
Megadeth, Arch Enemy, Skindred, Obituary, Bloodstock 2017 signed off in style and, with headliners already being confirmed for 2018, you can get in the mood with our review and photos here...
on Aug 17, 2017
Toronto, Canada's The Rockpile was shaken hard and fast when Faster Pussycat stormed through, along with openers CounterWait, Spin Dizzy, and Durty Little Secrets.
on Aug 16, 2017
Toronto's Bovine Sex Club offered up a cocktail of noise on August 5th when it hosted ZAUM, Flying Fortress, White Lake Snakes, and Mother's Green.
on Aug 15, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox?