ALL Show Review

Papa Roach are currently tearing their way across America on the “Crooked Teeth Tour” along with supporting acts Nothing More and Escape The Fate. We caught up with the guys at the State Theatre in Portland, Maine.
on Apr 21, 2018
The Vamps kicked off their Night & Day UK tour at the FlyDSA Arena in Sheffield. Check out the photos here...
on Apr 20, 2018
Gigs in venues like The Wardrobe, are going to be few and far between for breakthrough artist Mabel. Check out our review and photos here.
on Apr 20, 2018
Britain's Got Talent winner Tokio Myers gave fans a visual and sonic treat as his new tour rolled into Leeds. Check out our review here...
on Apr 19, 2018
Giving it everything, no matter how small your audience, is the mark of a true artist. Standing firmly for this, Louise Distras, with The Pearl Harts and Hypnosister, all put everything into the show in Newport’s Le Pub on 12th April.
on Apr 19, 2018
Ministry’s current AmeriKKKant tour tore through Toronto’s Opera House and left a mark. Al Jourgensen and co. brought along Chelsea Wolfe for the ride.
on Apr 17, 2018
Seeing Wolf Alice in a venue like Town Ballroom for eighteen bucks already felt like winning - and this was before it was announced that The Big Pink would open all dates on this leg of their US tour.
on Apr 17, 2018
Savage Messiah brought their chunky riffs and headbanging antics to Manchester Academy 3 with support from The Raven Age.
on Apr 16, 2018
This is the tour that everyone has been talking about! Florida metal giants Trivium just hit Geneva, Switzerland’s L’Usine with support from both Power Trip and Venom Prison.
on Apr 13, 2018
Deez Nuts, Capsize and Trash Talk headed up a night of chaotic punk and hardcore at Mama Roux’s in Birmingham. Olivia Johnston survived the carnage to bring back these photos and review..
on Apr 12, 2018
The sold-out crowd at Casino Rama Entertainment Centre was treated to a solid 70 minutes of vintage Headstones who brought along the equally enthralling openers, Crown Lands.
on Apr 11, 2018
“WOW — now, THAT was a GREAT show!” exclaimed one enthusiastic and sweaty front row female teen when pop/rock powerhouse, Icon for Hire returned to Florida’s The Abbey, along with Makeout and Courage My Love.
on Apr 10, 2018
Persefone combine exceptional musicianship and songwriting with audience engagement to deliver an unforgettable show. We caught their recent gig at The Garage in London with openers Oddland and Defecto.
on Apr 10, 2018
Ne Obliviscaris leave those attending their biggest overseas headline show to date in awe of their live prowess. We caught up with the band at London’s The Dome along with openers Allagaeon and Virvum.
on Apr 09, 2018
Between the Buried and Me rolled into Philadelphia, PA on March 31st for their 2018 spring tour. Their Electric Factory performance included The Dear Hunter and special guests, Leprous.
on Apr 09, 2018
Calgary three-piece riff-lords Woodhawk touched down at Toronto’s Bovine Sex Club on Good Friday to spread the word of doom amongst some like-minded Torontonian music-heads. Along for the ride were Low Orbit, Hawkeyes and Mountain Dust.
on Apr 07, 2018
The Smokers Club Festival will take place at the end of April at The Queen Mary in Long Beach, CA., and it'll be DOPE! Check out our preview and exclusive Spotify playlist.
on Apr 07, 2018
All Time Low made a whistlestop tour of the UK recently and we checked out the band in Birmingham to bring back these photos and review...
on Apr 07, 2018
There’s a reason myself and other greybeards shelled out $15 a pop to see Thrill Jockey noisemakers Lightning Bolt, and it’s the same reason people are dipping into their kid’s college funds for Slayer’s upcoming final tour
on Apr 06, 2018
Seattle duo Bell Witch brought their thunderous performance of Mirror Reaper to Rebellion in Manchester with support from Monarch! and Vow.
on Apr 06, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.