ALL Reviews

"That Far" is a solid new release; a good indicator of what’s to come for 6lack, and a reminder to keep him top of mind. An artist this consistent is sure to keep impressing us.
on Jun 28, 2017
According to the brainchild of Igorrr, Gautier Serre, this is deeply personal music that he just wants to feel like a big party.
on Jun 28, 2017
With so many amazing films on the horizon, it can be difficult to know how to spend your dollars, so here is PureGrainAudio’s TOP 10 most anticipated movies for the latter half of 2017.
on Jun 27, 2017
Anything short of utter scum would be a disappointment when it comes to the latest offering from New Orleans heavyweights Goatwhore. Read our review to see if Vengeful Ascension lives down to expectations!
on Jun 27, 2017
Awesome to see a long-time stomp machine PIG lighting things up again for summer, by way of his latest industrial swagger 'Prey & Obey'.
on Jun 26, 2017
These guys are the real deal and are releasing what could potentially be one of the groundbreaking EPs of 2017.
on Jun 26, 2017
If you are a fan of this band, just invest in their studio albums so you can experience the true majesty that is KISS.
on Jun 25, 2017
The second EP from the New Hampshire duo shows the act demonstrating a clear progression. Check out our full review inside for the full picture.
on Jun 25, 2017
If there is such a thing as singer/songwriter exploration within the genre of electronic EDM music - Offworld is a prime example of how to do it successfully.
on Jun 24, 2017
“Are You Out There” is a strong debut that certainly solidifies Rilian's stance as an artist to keep on the radar.
on Jun 22, 2017
Musical insanity aside, this will have a home with many who worship at the altar of ‘post-Human’ Death, Ulcerate, Artificial Brain, Immolation and others of supreme extreme excellence.
on Jun 21, 2017
Jonathan Wolfe, frontman for new Seattle rock group Vespera, and known for his work with Slaves and Falling In Reverse, shares his TOP 10 favourite animes.
on Jun 21, 2017
I'm sitting across from a man dressed as Ned Flanders at Hard Luck in Toronto, holding a joint in his face. He laughs and takes the bait, feeding me the line I was waiting for: "They told me the devil would be attractive."
on Jun 21, 2017
!!! have been quietly and successfully sharing their music for over 20 years. Never a headliner but never a waste, they've recently released their 7th studio album entitled "Shake The Shudder".
on Jun 19, 2017
Just a week after releasing their superb 5-track EP Bloom, Seasonal hit the stage to a virtually empty room with a surprisingly refreshing enthusiasm.
on Jun 18, 2017
The five-piece hardcore band Moments shared a killer list of the TOP 10 hardcore hangouts in their hometown of Belgium!
on Jun 13, 2017
For fans new and old, Rise Against has, once again, given us the perfect material for sticking it to the man.
on Jun 08, 2017
Field Trip's fifth anniversary felt like a celebration despite the unseasonably cool temperatures
on Jun 07, 2017
Franz Ferdinand at the Danforth on a Friday night—could there be a better way to start the weekend? After last week’s show, it’s hard to think of one.
on Jun 06, 2017
Supporting the release of the new album Two Parts Viper from Atlanta, GA's heavy rock duo ’68, we linked up with Josh Scogin to get this exclusive track-by-track.
on Jun 05, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox?