ALL Gear Review

Audials Tunebite is godsend for all techie’s lovers. A multi-use copy, record, conversion software program for audio files.
on Jan 27, 2017
If you've got a dog and like punk/hardcore music, what are you waiting for? Your dog is dying to express their inner rock-star, with some stylish gear from Caninus Collars!
on Jan 06, 2017
It's not often we get a board game review, and we're excited for the opportunity! Check out our full, first board game review for the new music-based party game, Spontuneous.
on Dec 06, 2016
With beans dubbed "She Wolf", "Roast In Peace" and "Kenya Thrash", how could my mornings get any better?
on Sep 14, 2016
I love the idea behind this; anything that can integrate my obsession of music into an otherwise lifeless routine is KEY (pun intended)!
on Aug 17, 2016
Portable wireless speakers are gaining in popularity and since they pair with just about any mobile Bluetooth device, they are ideal for taking your music on the go. With so many devices on the market though it might be difficult to find the one that is suitable for your own needs. I have owned a few myself and have listened to quite a few others and I can honestly say that the PWS - The Packable Wireless System by Grain Audio is by far my favorite of the bunch.
on Jan 11, 2014
With mobile electronics on the rise and phones doubling as music players, the demand for portable speakers has become quite large and the playing field has also become quite crowded. There now exist tons of speaker options designed for getting the most out of your various MP3 payers.
on Nov 06, 2012
Just like on the old Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo cartoons, this hot new product is all about Puppy Power! Us canine aficionados sure love our pets and usually treat them with respect and over-the-top codling, oftentimes more so than our own kin. Though some people might take their pet love WAY too far (think Paris Hilton lap dogs, avid dog show enthusiasts and that weird neighbour with 18 cats), it's still nice when us "regular" dog lovers can do something extra-special for our bruisers and bitches.
on Jul 17, 2012
The years I spent behind a mixing console definitely taught me how to appreciate quality sound and all the little nuances that go along with it. So as a self-proclaimed audio snob it is quite refreshing when I am able to review a product that lives up to, and actually exceeds expectations.
on Jun 25, 2012
As a seasoned and veteran audio engineer I was more than excited to try out the new Sony PiiQ (“peek") Stereo Headphones. It was with great enthusiasm that I plugged these into my player and sat back for a listen. What I found when I hit play was quite impressive to say the least. I initially began my listening experience with some rather heavy tunes and eventually expanded my listening to other genres in order to get a more well rounded experience.
on Jul 15, 2010

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox?