ALL Show Review

Hampton Beach Ballroom was THE place to be on Thursday, October 5th! From popular local openers Red Sky Mary to LA's glam metal champs, Steel Panther, it was a heck of a night!
on Oct 19, 2017
In town promoting his latest album, Gary Numan treats a packed Manchester crowd to a career-spanning set. Check out our photos and review here...
on Oct 19, 2017
PVRIS fans in Boston were treated to just that on October 12th as the band made their way home to play a packed House of Blues with support from Lights and opener Flint Eastwood.
on Oct 18, 2017
Indianapolis natives and those from surrounding areas were treated to a weekend of incredible music from top acts and local performers alike at Fountain Square Music Festival.
on Oct 18, 2017
Lucy Spraggan brought her acoustic show to Leeds playing to a sold-out, packed to the rafters Brudenell Social Club. Check out our review and photos here...
on Oct 18, 2017
Detroit's horrorcore duo Twiztid stormed The Opera House with a TON of friends in tow including Michigan rapper Blaze Ya Dead Homie.
on Oct 17, 2017
UK rockers Enter Shikari hit the stage at Rough Trade in Brooklyn, NY, for their only US album release show.
on Oct 12, 2017
Zakk Sabbath tore through Toronto's The Opera House with Them Evils on October 4, 2017th, and the end result was just awesome!
on Oct 09, 2017
Corey Taylor and his bandmates in Stone Sour stopped by the Midland Theater in Kansas City on September 26th along with Steel Panther.
on Oct 09, 2017
Last Friday night brought American progressive metal bands Between The Buried And Me, The Contortionist, Polyphia, and Toothgrinder to a sold-out Opera House in Toronto.
on Oct 05, 2017
We caught Emarosa at the Webster Underground in Hartford, CT on their latest tour with Jule Vera and A Lot Like Birds.
on Oct 04, 2017
Rise Against stopped by Minneapolis, MN playing at the Skyway Theatre along with Pierce The Veil and White Lung on September 23rd.
on Oct 04, 2017
Machine Gun Kelly brings his "27" tour to Leeds and we brought back this review and photos from the show. Check them out here...
on Oct 04, 2017
Folk rockers The Head and the Heart made their way to Portland, Maine's Thompson's Point to close out the venue's concert season on a brisk Saturday evening, September 23rd.
on Oct 03, 2017
Dead Cross - the most relentless and unforgiving performance of the weekend. Michael Crain (Retox) and Justin Pearson (the Locust, Head Wound City and Retox) along with the mighty Dave Lombardo and Mike Patton blasted their way through 45 minutes of sheer musical fury on the Roots stage at around 3:30 pm.
on Oct 02, 2017
A fitting last concert of the summer season at Budweiser Stage, brought metal heavies the Scorpions and Megadeth to town.
on Sep 28, 2017
After a 30+ year career, Scottish rockers Texas are still pulling in the crowds as we discovered when we caught their latest tour as it rolled into York...
on Sep 27, 2017
K.Flay recently kicked off a fall tour in support of her April release Every Where Is Some Where. We caught up with her at Portland's Port City Music Hall with Roses and Revolutions.
on Sep 26, 2017
The New York City metro area rarely has more than a handful of worthwhile outdoor festivals to check out each year. September 15 through 17, 2017 brought the third annual edition of The Meadows Music & Arts Festival.
on Sep 25, 2017
Swedish death metal band Dark Tranquillity rolled through the Mod Club along with Los Angeles thrashers Warbringer and Canadian metal act Striker.
on Sep 25, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox?