ALL Show Review

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather are in top form supporting latest release Sleepwalkers in an intimate club show in Kingston, UK.
on Feb 20, 2018
Neck Deep's "The Peace and The Panic" Tour hit the Minneapolis, Minnesota venue First Avenue on Tuesday, February 13th.
on Feb 20, 2018
Toronto's Massey Hall was home to Robert Plant's only Canadian stop during his current "Carry Fire World Tour."
on Feb 20, 2018
Stone Sour and leader Corey Taylor decimated Toronto's Rebel nightclub on a mild Valentine’s Day along with help from Maria Brink and her In This Moment crew.
on Feb 19, 2018
Portugal. The Man played the first of two sold-out shows at the Palace Theatre on Friday, February 9th in St. Paul, Minnesota, along with openers Twin Peaks.
on Feb 15, 2018
Miss May I turned the dancefloor at Mama Roux's into "relentless chaos". Check out our review and photos from this four band metalcore extraveganza here...
on Feb 12, 2018
Portugal. The Man graced Vancouver with their presence for two nights at the Vogue Theatre.
on Feb 10, 2018
Black Label Society hit Buffalo, NY's Town Ballroom with both Corrosion Of Conformity and Red Fang on February 5th. 1 word... Amazing!!!
on Feb 09, 2018
The mighty Black Label Society rolled into Portland, ME to play a sold out show at AURA nightclub on February 2nd with Corrosion of Conformity and Red Fang..
on Feb 08, 2018
RavenEye’s palpable energy is infectious. Whenever you see them, wherever you see them, you’ll leave with a big grin slapped across your face that will stay there for weeks.
on Feb 08, 2018
One of the UK's finest exports, Enter Shikari, are currently in the midst of a headlining run across North America. We caught up with them at The Sinclair with supporting acts Single Mothers and Milk Teeth.
on Feb 07, 2018
What better venue than a small, intimate venue like the O2 Academy in Islington to see 36 Crazyfists and supporters, All Hail The Yeti, bring their metal party vibes!?
on Feb 07, 2018
Motionless in White and Cane Hill brought Leeds Stylus to its knee with a sonic metal assault. Check out the photos and review here..
on Feb 04, 2018
Good friends, and collaborators, and Cashmere Cat, brought their 2018 "Meow Tour" to the Danforth Music Hall on a snowy Monday night in Toronto.
on Feb 04, 2018
After a depressing January, we joined The Menzingers at the O2 Ritz to kick February off with a bang! Check out our review and photos here...
on Feb 03, 2018
It is hard to believe that after 34 years Anthrax, the NYC-based thrash metal pioneers, are still performing and releasing records.
on Feb 01, 2018
Doc Martens, big glasses and short haircuts predominated at Diet Cig's January 30th show at The Garrison with Lala Lala and The Spook School.
on Feb 01, 2018
A Sleigh Bells show is a barrage of high decibel guitar riffs, blinding lights, backbeats and Krauss's wonderful vocals - a mix of playfully sultry singing and howling screams, depending on the song she's servicing.
on Feb 01, 2018
Florida rockers Sleeping With Sirens stopped at the Danforth Music Hall in Toronto on their "Gossip World Tour," along with opening act Set It Off who also hail from Florida.
on Jan 30, 2018
On January 20, folk/bluegrass act The Devil Makes Three made their way to Portland, ME's venerable State Theatre to put on a show that was one hell of a good time!
on Jan 28, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.