ALL Show Review

Forgoing an opener, Steven Wilson performed for close to three hours at the Danforth Music Hall on Sunday, April 22nd, delivering an audio-visual experience that was second to none.
on Apr 24, 2018
On Friday, 4/20, American hard rock “supergroup” Sons Of Apollo hit Toronto’s Opera House, along with openers Felix Martin, and just kicked everyone’s ass!
on Apr 23, 2018
Trivium brought Code Orange, Power Trip and Venom Prison along with them on their UK tour and we caught up with the chaos at a sold out Manchester Academy.
on Apr 23, 2018
Julien Baker played to an ecstatic crowd at the Academy of Music Theater in Northampton, MA, along with indie rock openers, Tancred.
on Apr 21, 2018
Papa Roach are currently tearing their way across America on the “Crooked Teeth Tour” along with supporting acts Nothing More and Escape The Fate. We caught up with the guys at the State Theatre in Portland, Maine.
on Apr 21, 2018
The Vamps kicked off their Night & Day UK tour at the FlyDSA Arena in Sheffield. Check out the photos here...
on Apr 20, 2018
Britain's Got Talent winner Tokio Myers gave fans a visual and sonic treat as his new tour rolled into Leeds. Check out our review here...
on Apr 19, 2018
Ministry’s current AmeriKKKant tour tore through Toronto’s Opera House and left a mark. Al Jourgensen and co. brought along Chelsea Wolfe for the ride.
on Apr 17, 2018
Savage Messiah brought their chunky riffs and headbanging antics to Manchester Academy 3 with support from The Raven Age.
on Apr 16, 2018
This is the tour that everyone has been talking about! Florida metal giants Trivium just hit Geneva, Switzerland’s L’Usine with support from both Power Trip and Venom Prison.
on Apr 13, 2018
The sold-out crowd at Casino Rama Entertainment Centre was treated to a solid 70 minutes of vintage Headstones who brought along the equally enthralling openers, Crown Lands.
on Apr 11, 2018
“WOW — now, THAT was a GREAT show!” exclaimed one enthusiastic and sweaty front row female teen when pop/rock powerhouse, Icon for Hire returned to Florida’s The Abbey, along with Makeout and Courage My Love.
on Apr 10, 2018
Persefone combine exceptional musicianship and songwriting with audience engagement to deliver an unforgettable show. We caught their recent gig at The Garage in London with openers Oddland and Defecto.
on Apr 10, 2018
Ne Obliviscaris leave those attending their biggest overseas headline show to date in awe of their live prowess. We caught up with the band at London’s The Dome along with openers Allagaeon and Virvum.
on Apr 09, 2018
Calgary three-piece riff-lords Woodhawk touched down at Toronto’s Bovine Sex Club on Good Friday to spread the word of doom amongst some like-minded Torontonian music-heads. Along for the ride were Low Orbit, Hawkeyes and Mountain Dust.
on Apr 07, 2018
The Smokers Club Festival will take place at the end of April at The Queen Mary in Long Beach, CA., and it'll be DOPE! Check out our preview and exclusive Spotify playlist.
on Apr 07, 2018
There’s a reason myself and other greybeards shelled out $15 a pop to see Thrill Jockey noisemakers Lightning Bolt, and it’s the same reason people are dipping into their kid’s college funds for Slayer’s upcoming final tour
on Apr 06, 2018
Seattle duo Bell Witch brought their thunderous performance of Mirror Reaper to Rebellion in Manchester with support from Monarch! and Vow.
on Apr 06, 2018
With a visual assault of strobe lights, Testament thundered into action on the “Brotherhood of the Snake” tour with Annihilator and Vader.
on Apr 05, 2018
The level of performance SATE brings to the stage can only be described as world-class. We caught up with the artist at the Horseshoe Tavern along with The Celebration Army, CATL and Solhounds.
on Apr 05, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.