ALL Show Review

It's been a turbulent few weeks for the UK music world so it was a joy to see so many music fans enjoying the weather and an endless stream of punk, rock and hardcore as Slam Dunk returned for its 2017 event. We joined the masses in Leeds and you can read our review here...
on Jun 04, 2017
After several days of torrential rain in Toronto, CBC Music Festival enjoyed a sunny, albeit cool day to kick off the summer music festival season.
on May 29, 2017
Art and music joined forces for Handmade Festival in Leicester so we sent our photographer along on the Saturday to see what it was all about. Check out more here...
on May 23, 2017
Making their long-awaited return to the UK, even an injury to frontman Chino Moreno didn't stop Deftones taking fans on a journey that few wanted to end. Check out our review and photos here...
on May 18, 2017
In the midst of a 2017 reunion tour, 80’s glam rock pioneers Poison hit Casino Rama on May 11th and brought all the classic hits to their legions of local fans.
on May 16, 2017
On May 7th Killswitch Engage played to a sold-out audience at Boston's House of Blues on the final date of their co-headlining run with Anthrax, The Devil Wears Prada, and opener Code Orange.
on May 14, 2017
Destructo's forceful remixes and collaborations, bridging the gap between hip-hop and EDM, charged the room and filled the air with electricity.
on May 14, 2017
Future played two sold-out shows in Atlanta, GA this past week and we scored photos from the "Nobody Safe Tour" at Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood on May 9, 2017!
on May 13, 2017
Webster Hall was transformed on the night of Thursday, May 4th. Emo Nite LA took over all 3 floors of the iconic New York City venue, decorated with black “sad as fuck” balloons, and much more!
on May 08, 2017
Our friends at The Scene Magazine threw a killer two-day private party in a secret location downtown Toronto—celebrating local talent and generating actionable awareness about the need for creative communities to assemble and help our favourite venues fight against the risk of closure.
on Apr 30, 2017
Testament and Sepultura are currently touring the U.S. along with Prong. They recently stopped at Tampa Bay's The Ritz on April 12th, to deliver one of the most punishing shows witnessed by a local audience in 2017.
on Apr 22, 2017
Whether the show takes place here in America or home in Belgium, one thing’s for sure: The Sore Losers bring the fire.
on Apr 03, 2017
Local Natives' Toronto show was fun and danceable with a feminist, political undertone—who can ask for more?
on Mar 26, 2017
Nashville-based psych rockers All Them Witches came to warm up Toronto's legendary Horseshoe Tavern with a powerful set from their hot new album Sleeping Through the War.
on Mar 15, 2017
If you haven’t had a chance to see Carnifex yet, they are still on tour in the U.S. through March and will be in Europe this summer. Their talent, passion and pure brutality are unparalleled.
on Mar 12, 2017
Agnes Obel and her three bandmates delivered a humbling performance of eighteen songs that sounded nothing short of perfect.
on Mar 08, 2017
With the inclusion of The Beatles "All my Loving," Gloria Gaynor’s "I will Service" and Neil Diamond’s "Sweet Caroline" it was clear that Me First and The Gimme Gimmes saved the best for last.
on Mar 04, 2017
Fresh from playing to 1.6 million people as special guests to Black Sabbath on their recent arena tour, California rockers Rival Sons pack out more intimate venues on a short headline run. Check out our photos and review from their recent sold-out show in Cambridge.
on Feb 17, 2017
Seaway headed the line-up of a four band feast in the depths of Rock City’s Basement. It was a good turn out for a small venue, with several band t-shirts adorned throughout the crowd.
on Feb 13, 2017
The next time Reel Big Fish or any of these bands comes to your town, drop everything and GO.
on Jan 24, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox?