ALL Show Review

Papa Roach treated fans in Manchester to a high-energy show full of big, anthemic modern rock. Check out our review and photos here...
on Oct 17, 2017
Supporting their glorious As You Please album, Citizen played a sold-out show in Nottingham so we sent our photographer down to bring back these photos.
on Oct 16, 2017
UK rockers Enter Shikari hit the stage at Rough Trade in Brooklyn, NY, for their only US album release show.
on Oct 12, 2017
On the night of October 6, 2017 two tours converged upon the freshly renovated Palladium in Worcester, MA, the Headspace Tour headlined by Issues, with support from Volumes, Too Close to Touch, and Sylar, and the No Sun No Moon Tourheadlined by The Devil Wears Prada, with support from Veil of Maya, Silent Planet, and Thousand Below.
on Oct 12, 2017
We got to welcome Paramore back to Boston over the weekend, after all these years, at the Boston Opera House.
on Oct 11, 2017
Zakk Sabbath tore through Toronto's The Opera House with Them Evils on October 4, 2017th, and the end result was just awesome!
on Oct 09, 2017
Corey Taylor and his bandmates in Stone Sour stopped by the Midland Theater in Kansas City on September 26th along with Steel Panther.
on Oct 09, 2017
Last Friday night brought American progressive metal bands Between The Buried And Me, The Contortionist, Polyphia, and Toothgrinder to a sold-out Opera House in Toronto.
on Oct 05, 2017
We caught Emarosa at the Webster Underground in Hartford, CT on their latest tour with Jule Vera and A Lot Like Birds.
on Oct 04, 2017
Rise Against stopped by Minneapolis, MN playing at the Skyway Theatre along with Pierce The Veil and White Lung on September 23rd.
on Oct 04, 2017
Machine Gun Kelly brings his "27" tour to Leeds and we brought back this review and photos from the show. Check them out here...
on Oct 04, 2017
Folk rockers The Head and the Heart made their way to Portland, Maine's Thompson's Point to close out the venue's concert season on a brisk Saturday evening, September 23rd.
on Oct 03, 2017
Dead Cross - the most relentless and unforgiving performance of the weekend. Michael Crain (Retox) and Justin Pearson (the Locust, Head Wound City and Retox) along with the mighty Dave Lombardo and Mike Patton blasted their way through 45 minutes of sheer musical fury on the Roots stage at around 3:30 pm.
on Oct 02, 2017
A fitting last concert of the summer season at Budweiser Stage, brought metal heavies the Scorpions and Megadeth to town.
on Sep 28, 2017
After a 30+ year career, Scottish rockers Texas are still pulling in the crowds as we discovered when we caught their latest tour as it rolled into York...
on Sep 27, 2017
K.Flay recently kicked off a fall tour in support of her April release Every Where Is Some Where. We caught up with her at Portland's Port City Music Hall with Roses and Revolutions.
on Sep 26, 2017
The New York City metro area rarely has more than a handful of worthwhile outdoor festivals to check out each year. September 15 through 17, 2017 brought the third annual edition of The Meadows Music & Arts Festival.
on Sep 25, 2017
Swedish death metal band Dark Tranquillity rolled through the Mod Club along with Los Angeles thrashers Warbringer and Canadian metal act Striker.
on Sep 25, 2017
After playing the delicate ”Branches/Bones" from the Not the Actual Events EP the band belted out “Wish” “Less Than” and “March Of the Pigs” in rapid succession amidst a cacophony of flashing lights and smoke.
on Sep 24, 2017
Performances by SZA, Playboi Carti, Khalid, YG, Isaiah Rashad and many more artists took place over the course of the weekend and fans were able to catch these acts on multiple different stages located throughout the venue.
on Sep 24, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.