ALL Show Review

Our Last Night brought their explosive “Selective Hearing Tour” to Irving Plaza in NYC, along with I The Mighty and Don Broco, and we were there to catch the action!
on Apr 01, 2018
Rogue Wave played the Horseshoe Tavern on Sunday, March 25th, and it was quite a treat!
on Mar 31, 2018
German melodeath heroes Heaven Shall Burn hit Geneva’s L’Usine on March 22nd, just over half way through their “The Final March” European tour, with support from August Burns Red, Whitechapel and In Hearts Wake.
on Mar 30, 2018
Danish alternative act New Politics are on the final week of the Lost In Translation Tour, which features supporting acts Dreamers and The Wrecks. We caught up with them at Portland, Maine’s State Theatre.
on Mar 30, 2018
If you’re wondering if seeing Nailbomb onstage was worth the wait, the answer is a roaring YES! Soufly also brought a handful of opening acts to kick things off to show audiences the spirit of metal is very much alive.
on Mar 29, 2018
Iced Earth brought ear candy AND eye candy to Toronto’s Phoenix Concert Theatre and, in both Sanctuary and Kill Ritual, had two great bands to accompany them for the ride.
on Mar 29, 2018
IDLES played at the Hard Luck in Toronto at the tail end of their recent mini US/Canada tour.
on Mar 28, 2018
From learning that Arrow star Manu Bennett once considered becoming a ballet dancer to finding out that Game of Thrones’ Kristian Nairn thinks nothing of Jon Snow, the celebrities at Toronto Comicon revealed many surprising tales.
on Mar 28, 2018
Canadian rock icons Our Lady Peace and Matthew Good brought hit Casino Rama Entertainment Centre for a hit-filled look a both artist’s extensive catalogues which have been wowing fans for over 25 years.
on Mar 27, 2018
Finland’s symphonic metalheads Nightwish were in town last week performing at Toronto’s renowned Massey Hall, celebrating their current Nuclear Blast-released album Decades!
on Mar 26, 2018
The 2018 edition of Rolling Loud will take place at Miami, FL’s Hard Rock Stadium and host headliners Future, J. Cole, and Travis Scott, plus some of rap’s biggest names!
on Mar 26, 2018
Al Jourgensen, although not so wordy on stage, says a lot via the Ministry platform.
on Mar 24, 2018
We caught A Day To Remember crushing it on March 15th at Lowell’s Tsongas Center along with supporting act Papa Roach and openers Falling In Reverse and The Devil Wears Prada.
on Mar 22, 2018
Day 4 of Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival was a perfect way to close out the 4-day weekend, especially with the spectacular performances from Arcade Fire, Zeds Dead and Two Feet.
on Mar 21, 2018
Let me tell ya, bud, there’s nothing quite like seeing the Letterkenny wrecking crew raise a brew to the crowd on St. Patrick’s Day in front of a live audience!
on Mar 21, 2018
Senses Fail, supporting their new album, brought a high-energy show to Baltimore Soundstage on March 10, 2018, with support from Reggie and The Full Effect, Have Mercy, and Household.
on Mar 20, 2018
Day 3 of Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival in Okeechobee, FL saw impressive sets from hit-makers the likes of Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, The Roots, The Flaming Lips and many more!
on Mar 19, 2018
Festival season began at Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival in Okeechobee, FL on Thursday, March 1st!
on Mar 15, 2018
Rock City was sold out for The Temperance Movement’s penultimate UK tour date although we managed to get our photographer in to bring these shots and review...
on Mar 15, 2018
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather played a stellar show at Beckett University in Leeds, UK, supporting their newest recording, Sleepwalkers.
on Mar 14, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.