ALL Show Review

Dragonforce has long established that they can perform blistering fast riffs and solos - as far as I’m concerned they are untouchable in their class. What’s been great to see over the past few years is a conscientious effort from the band to work on material that adheres to more traditional genres of metal.
on Jul 28, 2017
Toronto got a treat last Saturday night with an epic performance by Oregon rockers Black 'N Blue. It's difficult to fathom, but this was their first-ever concert in Canada.
on Jul 26, 2017
The band somehow puts together a 2 hour marathon of musical genius played at 100 mph, perfectly.
on Jul 24, 2017
If you're looking for a throwback tour, mixed with a little something new, then you're in the right place.
on Jul 22, 2017
The hottest festival tour of the summer, Vans Warped Tour, invaded Camden, New Jersey on Friday, July 7th.
on Jul 19, 2017
For three days, the First Direct Arena in Leeds was the home for the Leeds International Tattoo Expo, an event that is quickly becoming a popular name on the tattoo circuit.
on Jul 17, 2017
New Politics played a high energy, fun filled set at Hammerstein Ballroom on July 11th, 2017. Check out our review and photos!
on Jul 16, 2017
Metal mainstays Iron Maiden recently headlined Glen Helen Amphitheater in Devore, CA and we captured the July 1st show in all its glory!
on Jul 13, 2017
With the rain finally receding for the third and final day of Copenhell, fans were provided with a solid lineup that hosted multiple legends, including the mighty Slayer and Rob Zombie.
on Jul 10, 2017
Day 2 of Copenhell, Copenhagen’s annual metal festival, was just as amazing as Day 1 including Performances from The Dillinger Escape Plan, Airbourne, Five Finger Death Punch, among many others!
on Jul 09, 2017
Lockdown Festival and Heavy As Fuck Finals hit Toronto's Rockpile on Sunday, July 2nd, and we caught Bacon, Skull Goblet, The Dead Fuks, Distorthead, Dawn Valley, The Nasties and Road Wolves.
on Jul 08, 2017
We caught Japanese Breakfast at Toronto's Velvet Underground on July 7th for a synth-y, captivating show.
on Jul 06, 2017
What’s cool and Canadian? Catching 54-40 two days before Canada Day at Maxwell’s Concerts & Events in Waterloo.
on Jul 05, 2017
PureGrainAudio got the incredible opportunity to experience the Amnesia Rockfest held in Montebello Quebec. This is our recap and review.
on Jul 04, 2017
After playing to over 60,000 fans at Hyde Park in London two days earlier, Green Day brought their show to Yorkshire for a more intimate gig in Sheffield. Check out our review and photos here...
on Jul 04, 2017
Comedian Chris Hardwick's Id10t music-festival-gone-comic-con hybrid event combined comedic acts, TV show staff, popular musical rock, pop, alternative, and EDM acts into two days of excitement for the Bay Area in Mountain View, California.
on Jul 03, 2017
PureGrainAudio got the incredible opportunity to experience the Amnesia Rockfest held in Montebello Quebec. This is our recap and review.
on Jul 03, 2017
23,000 metalheads, 42 bands, 3 stages. Grab the 666 bus to Refshaleøen and walk the Highway to Hell to enter the gates of Copenhell, Copenhagen’s annual metal festival.
on Jul 02, 2017
Getting to see Bullet For My Valentine in a venue the size of The Phoenix is a total treat, and fans tonight knew it.
on Jun 30, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.