ALL Reviews

The Meaning in Makeup (2005)
on Jan 10, 2006
Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has a Bodycount (2004)
on Jan 10, 2006
Death For Life (2005)
on Jan 10, 2006
Self-Titled (2005)
on Jan 09, 2006
You Fail Me (2004)
on Jan 09, 2006
Channels (2005)
on Jan 09, 2006
Us and Them, the latest album by Shinedown, has been pretty successful since its release. That could be for one of two reasons. It’s success is either because it’s a good CD, with solid songs and great lyrics – which it is – or that it sounds like somebody’s burned mix CD, featuring rock hits circa 2004/05 – which it does.
on Jan 08, 2006
Descent into Chaos (2005)
on Jan 07, 2006
Alive or Just Breathing (2005) [Special Edition]
on Jan 06, 2006
Dark Ages (2005)
on Jan 06, 2006
The 2005 Trustkill record's release, Paradise, Found is the debut album of Hardcore/Rock ’n’ Roll band Fight Paris. The overall style and sound of Fight Paris is similar to that of Every Time I Die. The difference is Fight Paris is a little more Rock ‘n’ Roll, and therefore slightly less heavy.
on Jan 06, 2006
Demanufacture (2005) [Special Edition]
on Jan 06, 2006
Playing the Angel (2005)
on Jan 04, 2006
9.0: Live (2005)
on Dec 23, 2005
Rikets... "Bent music from 7 guys from Ohio". Their debut EP is titled Anything for the Devil and the album was released this year on the new label Corporate Punishment Records. This band is made up of seven guys each of whom were members from several bands local to the Ohio area that have now all broken up.
on Dec 16, 2005
The Ground Is Rushing Up To Meet Us (2004)
on Dec 15, 2005
Funeral (2004)
on Dec 13, 2005
Beavis and Butt-Head will forever be immortalized in pop culture. I myself have been an avid Beavis and Butt-Head fan since the show first started. Its innovative and crude humor mixed with a different looking image, made it rather popular really fast. MTV is one of the world's biggest known television stations, and it was home to Beavis and Butt-Head for...
on Dec 11, 2005
It’s a safe bet that unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past year, you’ve heard of the band The Arcade Fire. From music critics around the globe to musicians such as Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails, David Bowie and the members of Coldplay, The Arcade Fire has been hailed as the most interesting and innovative rock group to come along in years.
on Dec 08, 2005
Are You Dead Yet? (2005)
on Dec 07, 2005

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.