ALL Reviews

An incident occurred last year in March, when a reported attempted suicide occurred. Partynextdoor accompanied Kehlani to the hospital, and clearly has not forgotten about it.
on Sep 18, 2017
Taped on February 2, 1994, the two-disc set features a combination of live performances, conversation, and traditional interviewing.
on Sep 18, 2017
Genkaku is the second full-length by duo Low Flying Hawks, and it's a brilliant followup for a band that is already turning heads with its grim take on an already grim genre.
on Sep 18, 2017
The concert performances included are top-notch and showcase everyone in fine-form. Truly a must-watch for anyone interested in rock guitar.
on Sep 15, 2017
Torenritual takes you on a sojourn to the macabre, guiding you through decrepit graveyards and into the tombs of demons all whilst ripping your head off with its intense brutality.
on Sep 15, 2017
All told, SOiL’s Scream: The Essentials is a decent compilation album with twenty of the band’s best tracks together in a nice package.
on Sep 15, 2017
Let's get the rating out of the way...If you are a long-time fan of Slipknot, this is a must-purchase item.
on Sep 12, 2017
The Finnish folk metal masters are back with Two Paths, an album full of power, awesome riffs, and incredible musicianship but lacking in originality.
on Sep 12, 2017
Oraculum's latest EP Always Higher is a decent slice of death metal. For more info, read our review!
on Sep 12, 2017
Metal-Archives.com shared a photo which prompted us to look a little closer at the wacky-but-awesome community of Europeans Metalheads.
on Sep 11, 2017
Derby, UK's metal quintet Skies In Motion took the time to praise a bunch of independent music promoters. Here's the band's TOP 10 unsung heroes!
on Sep 10, 2017
The name of the festival speaks for itself, having this calibre of bands play in a city where pretty much anything goes, the term "psycho" fits well.
on Sep 09, 2017
America 51 is rude, crude and definitely not politically correct, (which I actually applaud) but no matter where you stand on the issues, most will find this a pretty good read.
on Sep 09, 2017
These guys are more than just your average cover band, they are solid musicians.
on Sep 09, 2017
Stray From The Path have made it incredibly clear they are not here to play games on Only Death Is Real--a blistering, ten-track socio-political manifesto that slams and shreds from start to finish.
on Sep 07, 2017
With All Their Might is a brutal, exciting record that uses brute force to keep your head banging for over eight mighty tracks.
on Sep 06, 2017
Sentenced to jail multiple times in the past, "Conditioned" is a way of expressing himself. An interesting track from Kodak, although it is arguably, not the best work we have seen from him.
on Sep 06, 2017
Brisbane, Australia's punk rock trio, Satellites, are promote their upcoming Black Dog EP with a fun TOP 10 article about their former members.
on Sep 05, 2017
It's been a while since we've heard an album that deserves less attention, but we think we've found it. Check out our review inside to know why you should curve this album.
on Sep 03, 2017
German Quintet Formerly known as 'Burning Down Alaska' reinvent themselves under the name 'Alazka', debuting with the stunning album 'Pheonix' Out Sept 1st on Sharptone Records
on Sep 01, 2017

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox?