Who does what and why:

There is no way in holy hell that our funky little site would be even remotely possible (or successful) without all the continuous help from our staff and contributors - both past and present. Though many have come and gone (and we mean many), below you'll find a list of our current roster. These folks are amazing, and we're forever thankful to them all!


Christopher Gonda - Publisher, CEO (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Aaron Willschick - President, Managing Editor (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Graham Finney - Managing Editor, UK/EU (London, England, UK)

Mike Bax - Managing Editor, Canada (Kitchener, Ontario, Canada)

Nathan Katsiaficas, Managing Editor, US (Portland, ME)

Bruce Moore - Creative Director (Mechanicsville, VA, USA)

George Merlocco, Director, IT & Site Development (Mississauga, CA)

Henry Maneuver, Music Producer (Franklin, NC)



Chris Murphy (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Danica Bansie (Vancouver, BC)


Bobbi Kyle (San Jose, CA)

Catherine Patchell (Boston, MA)

Charlie Steffens (Los Angeles, CA)

Glen Wood (Baltimore, MD)

James Alvarez (Los Angeles, CA)

Jason Oberuc (Minneapolis, MN, USA)

Lance Lehman (Los Angeles, CA)

Kaitlyn Johnston (South Beloit, Il, USA)

Maclyn Bean (Philadelphia, PA)

Peyton Beard (New York, NY)

Rachel Amato (New York, NY)


John Gilleese (Manchester, UK)

Olivia Johnston (Cambridgeshire, UK)



Curtis Dewar (Cambridge ON)

Dan Lidbury (Toronto, ON)

Danica Bansie (Vancouver, BC)

Jessica Lam (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Kayley Marner (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Kevin Stewart-Panko (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Marina Di Battista (Maple, Ontario, Canada)


Alex Salfer-Hobbs (St. Petersburg, FL)

Benny Henderson Jr. (Overton, TX)

Bobbi Kyle (San Jose, CA)

Charlie Steffens (Los Angeles, CA)

Christopher Zambello (Port St. Lucie, FL)

Daniella Kohan (New York, NY)

Danielle Masek (Lisle, IL, USA)

Henry Maneuver (Franklin, NC)

Jason Oberuc (Minneapolis, MN, USA)

Jeremy Price (Brooklyn, NY)

Nikos Mixas (Phoenix, AZ, USA)

Ramon Martos García (Tampa, FL)


Adrian Peel (UK)

Damian FitzGerald (London, England, UK)

Lance Marwood (London, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, UK)

Simon Douglass (UK)


If you have read the aforementioned information and are left with any questions at all, please feel free to email us at mail@puregrainaudio.com.

This page was last updated on February 9, 2015.