AMERICAN GRIM Put Their "Freakshow" on Display in New Music Video

- Jan 11, 2017 at 07:44PM
Share this:
Band Links:

East coast shock rock band American Grim have released the video for "Freakshow" which is the title track to their latest album.

Lead singer Ryan Healy checked in with some comments on the new album, stating: "We've worked relentlessly among ourselves, as well as with our producer Zardonic, to build an album we're confident has a great shot at striking a nerve in rock... There's an astounding problem in America with political correctness and all these taboo issues that are far more real than people think, all being swept under the rug. We have an entire generation of kids overly medicated and under educated that no longer know the difference between their own opinions and the manipulation of mass media. Freakshow isn't just an album, it's the current state of America, and we're looking forward to taking it on across the country."

Freakshow Track Listing:

01. Concrete Jungle
02. Freakshow
03. Only One
04. Burn Hollywood
05. Drugs Like Candy
06. The Guns
07. I Want Out
08. Fight Night
09. Doctor Doc
10. Idols
11. Get Loud
12. Bodies all Around

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.