Home  /  Videos  /  Interviews

AURAS Interview on the Best-Tasting Smartie, Beer Pong and Sweatpants - My Hand Is Cold #004

- Jul 27, 2016 at 10:16AM
Share this:

Auras, the Canadian progressive metal group, recently announced that their all new LP Heliospectrum will come out on September 30th, 2016 via Entertainment One Music (eOne) / Good Fight Music. During a recent Toronto, ON show, we sat down with band members Josh Ligaya (guitar/vocals) and Aaron Hallman (guitar) for an interview. Cameras were rolling and things got awkward on this new episode of My Hand Is Cold.

Heliospectrum Track Listing:

01. Waterstone
02. The Ripple Effect
03. Eloquence
04. Stars
05. Cosmic Black
06. Spiral
07. Chronos Fear
08. Dream Elixir
09. Infinite Influence
10. Solar Pulse

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.