BARDSPEC Release First Video For "Fire Tongue"; Debut Album 'Hydrogen' Set for June 2017 Release

- Apr 18, 2017 at 12:13AM
Share this:
Band Links:

This June, By Norse will release the debut album Hydrogen, by BardSpec, ambient project / band from Enslaved composer/ guitarist Ivar Bjørnson. In advance of the release Bjørnson has given a glimpse into the album via a new video for "Fire Tongue".

Roadburn Festival play host to a very special public listening session of Hydrogen by BardSpec, a chance for people to hear the album from start to finish in advance of the official release date. This event shall take place on 21st April. More information incoming on the Roadburn website.

Hydrogen Track Listing:

01. Intro - Deposition
02. Bone
03. Fire Tongue
04. Gamma
05. Salt
06. Teeth (bonus track)

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.