BEYOND THE BLACK Are "Lost In Forever" in their Latest Live Music Video

- Jan 10, 2017 at 01:58AM
Share this:
Band Links:

German symphonic metallers Beyond The Black have unveiled a new performance video for the title-track of their forthcoming debut international release, Lost In Forever, out on 13th January 2017.

Joining dynamic, world-class frontwoman and vocalist Jennifer Haben in a brand new line-up are Christian Hermsdörfer (guitar & backing vocals), Tobias Lodes (guitar & backing vocals), Jonas Roßner (keyboards & backing vocals), Stefan Kerkenhoff (bass) and Kai Tschierschky (drums).

Lost In Forever Track Listing:

01. Lost In Forever
02. Beautiful Lies
03. Written In Blood
04. Against The World
05. Beyond The Mirror
06. Halo Of The Dark
07. Dies Irae
08. Forget My Name
09. Burning In Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine and Shade
12. Heaven In Hell
13. Love's A Burden
14. The Other Side
15. Dim The Spotlight
16. Our Little Time
17. Rage Before The Storm

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.