Home  /  Videos  /  Video Clips

BLACKTOP MOJO Reveal Playthrough Video for "Pyromaniac" Single [Exclusive Premiere]

- Feb 15, 2017 at 12:15PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Southern rockers, Blacktop Mojo, have just released a playthrough video for their new single "Pyromaniac" and we're stoked to be hosting the premiere! The track is the debut single from their upcoming studio album, Burn The Ships, which drops on March 10th, 2017 via Cuhmon Records.

Burn The Ships was was produced by Philip Mosley, mixed/mastered by Austin Deptula.

The band commented on the new song: "It has been one long ass journey to get this point, so we’re very excited to premiere the first track 'Pyromaniac' off our new album Burn the Ships. The song holds a special place in our hearts and, not to mention, it kicks ass when we play it live. Hope you all enjoy the song as much as we love playing it...."

Burn The Ships Track Listing:

01. Where The Wind Blows
02. End Of Days
03. Burn The Ships
04. Prodigal
05. Shadows On The Wall
06. Sweat
07. Pyromaniac
08. 8000 Lines
09. Dog On A Leash
10. Make A Difference
11. Chains
12. Dream On
13. Underneath

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.