Home  /  Videos  /  Interviews

Bobaflex Interview on Funky Fedoras & John Wayne Eating Ice Cream - METAL or NOT? #016

- Jun 07, 2016 at 05:22PM
Share this:

During a recent stop in Virginia, we caught up with Shaun McCoy, guitarist and vocalist for the hard rock band, Bobaflex. With a good amount of interview time we decided to have some fun with Shaun and ran through a game of METAL or NOT?. The band released their seventh album Anything That Moves on July 17th, 2015 via BFX Records.

Anything That Moves Track Listing:

01. Burn Them All (Intro)
02. Start A War
03. Lose Control
04. Dry Your Eyes
05. Mama (Don't Take My Drugs Away)
06. A Spider In The Dark
07. Show Me
08. Objectified
09. Turn Me On
10. You Don't Wanna Know
11. Pray To The Devil
12. End Of The World
13. Forgiven

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.