COKEGOAT Get Hot with "The Burner" Music Video

- Dec 24, 2016 at 02:35PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Chicago-based death doom misfits Cokegoat have released the music video for "The Burner" from the recently released album Drugs and Animals. The video was directed by Chris Batte at Bracket Studios in the band's home town of Chicago. Drugs and Animals was engineered, produced, and mixed by Andy Nelson (Weekend Nachos, Like Rats) at Bricktop Recording and mastered by Carl Saff (Unsane, Red Fang, Earthless et al) at Saff Mastering.

The band described the new album the best when they said, "Drugs and Animals is a tall refreshing Long Island Ice Tea in a craft cocktail world. It's trashy, it will get you fucked up, and you'll probably wake up in a strange place needing a double dose of antibiotics."

Drugs And Animals Track Listing:

01. Quiet Tyrant
02. The Burner
03. Winter Of Fear
04. Nurture
05. The Ruiner
06. Where The Sun Dies
07. Kreator Destroyer

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.