German Metal Group CRY MY NAME Drop New Video for "Recover"; New Album Out April 21st

- Mar 20, 2017 at 11:22AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Metalcore quintet Cry My Name has dropped the official music video for "Recover," taken off of their upcoming album Reflections.

The album follows 2014's Elements and will be released on April 21st via Bastardized Recordings, and was recorded at Blastbeat Productions and mastered at Pitchback Studious (Eskimo Callboy, Any Given Day, Annisokay).

Reflections Track Listing:

01. Patience
02. Changes
03. Restless
04. Backbone
05. Recover
06. List
07. Castles
08. Reflections
09. Relentless
10. Awakening

Share this: