Get in to Some Horror Metal with MALACODA's "There Will Always Be One" Music Video

- Jan 10, 2017 at 05:18PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Canadian horror-inspired symphonic power metallers, Malacoda (named after a demon from Dante’s ‘Divine Comedy’) have released a music video for "There Will Always Be One". The clip captures their behind-the-scenes time in the studio while recording their latest EP. The band just unleashed their new six track EP Ritualis Aeterna in December.

Vocalist Lucas Di Mascio recently commented on the track: "'There Will Always Be One' is probably our thrashiest track. This song has a lot of anger behind it, and it's dedicated to those who have gotten in the way of the band and made our journey more difficult. Trust me- it's not an honor to have us write a song about you!"

Ritualis Aeterna Track Listing:

01. Penny Dreadful
02. I Got A Letter
03. Pandemonium
04. The Wild Hunt
05. Linger Here
06. There Will Always Be One

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.