Home  /  Videos  /  Video Clips

HYDROGYN Unveil Trailer for New "My Redemption" Music Video [Exclusive]

- Feb 06, 2017 at 11:01AM
Share this:
Band Links:

West Virginia-based hard rock/metal band, HYDROGYN, are set to release their new 10-song album, Redemption, on March 10th, 2017 via HighVolMusic and today have issued a teaser trailer for their upcoming "My Redemption" music video!

Of the new album, guitarist Jeff Boggs said, "There are no limitations." Parrot agrees that, "Everything from music to melody and lyrics just seemed to fall right into place." Bassist Chris Sammons also adds, "We pumped out an incredibly heavy in-your-face tune in a matter of minutes."

Redemption Track Listing:

01. Fixir
02. My Redemption
03. Tailspin
04. Devil God Devil
05. Suffering
06. Break in Two
07. Down in Flames
08. Hey Ho
09. In the End
10. Jenny

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.