Home  /  Videos  /  Video Clips

Killswitch Engage Axe Throwing Battle 2016 at BATL Toronto - Jesse vs. Joel [Episode #2]

- Jun 15, 2016 at 12:30PM
Share this:

Time to battle! Episode #2 is what you've been waiting for and our mini-series with Roadrunner Records metal band Killswitch Engage tossing axes at massive wooden targets is properly underway. Sit back and watch as Jesse and Joel battle it out!

In this exclusive mini series we're stoked to bring you the first-ever Axe Throwing round-robin tournament where the KSE men do battle. Get pumped to find out who's declared 2016's KSE Axe Throwing champion!

Incarnate Track Listing:

01. Alone I Stand
02. Hate By Design
03. Cut Me Loose
04. Strength of the Mind
05. Just Let Go
06. Embrace the Journey… Upraised
07. Quiet Distress
08. Until the Day
09. It Falls on Me
10. The Great Deceit
11. We Carry On
12. Ascension

Bonus Tracks:
13. Reignite
14. Triumph Through Tragedy
15. Loyalty

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.