KREHATED Unleash "My Venom Inside" From Brutal New Album 'The Venomous Mind'

- Jan 11, 2017 at 01:58AM
Share this:

Fresh from signing a deal with Zombie Shark Records, Swedish metallers Krehated have just issued the first lyric video from their new album The Venomous Mind. Check out "My Venom Inside" here which shows off the band's mix of Chimaira, Machine Head and Slipknot inspired brutality.

The band recorded their feature full-length album The Venomous Mind at JV Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. It was Mixed and Mastered by Christian Svedin (The Unguided, Vildhjarta, Imminence). The artwork was created by Tomas Lacke; with additional artwork and logos provided by Gustavo Sazes and Henrik Englund (Scarpoint, Amaranthe).

The Venomous Mind Track Listing:

01. Venenum Introrsum
02. Our Fallen Ideals
03. Awaken Ignorance
04. My Venom Inside
05. The Parasite feat. Richard Sjunnesson
06. Scum
07. Stay Away (From Me)
08. The Floods
09. Final Farewell
10. Triumph In Terror
11. Needle
12. Rip It Up
13. Faceless Memory

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.