NIGHTLIFE Give a Dose of "Salt & Acid" in New Music Video

- Mar 17, 2017 at 04:17PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Grunge rock outfit Nightlife has released a performance music video for their next single "Salt & Acid." The song is taken from their debut album of the same name. Bassist and backing vocalist Lewis Harrison describes the new single as having "big heavy riffs segueing into stripped-back harmonized a Capella and then into funky melodic singalong sections; it’ll keep you on your toes that’s for sure. It’s like strapping your ears to a rollercoaster (in a good way)." Nightlife take their influences largely from '90s garage rock and grunge.

Salt & Acid Track Listing:

01. Left Alone
02. Purgatory
03. Out Of Your Mind
04. Broken Man
05. Blamer
06. Dilute
07. Lonely At The Wheel
08. Wholesome
09. Bullet Wounds
10. Wake Me When It’s Over
11. Salt & Acid

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.