PITCH BLACK PROCESS Bring New Meaning to 'Lyric Video' with "Toy Soldier/Oyuncak Asker"

- Nov 28, 2016 at 05:10PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Turkish metallers Pitch Black Process have released a new lyric video for the song "Toy Soldier/Oyuncak Asker." The track is taken from their forthcoming album Derin. The album was recorded at Dugout Studios Uppsala, Sweden, produced by Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah, Soilwork, Dimmu Borgir, Behemoth) and Pitch Black Process. Mixed by Daniel Bergstrand and mastered by George Nerantzis (Abbath, Dark Funeral, Nightrage) at Dugout Studios .Formerly known as Affliction, Pitch Black Process is a metal band that formed in 1999.

Derin Track Listing:

01. Borrowed Lives and Borrowed World
02. Into the Void / Derinlere
03. A Soundtrack for the Lonely
04. Dark Desires
05. Halil Ibrahim Sofrasi
06. Final Riddle / Son Bilmece
07. Debris
08. Toy Soldier / Oyuncak Asker
09. Beautiful Delusion
10. Eskiya Dünyaya Hükümdar Olmaz

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.