STEEL PANTHER Reveal Cool Animated "Anything Goes" Lyric Video

- Dec 15, 2016 at 11:59PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Los Angeles glam rockers, Steel Panther have debuted a lyric video for the song "Anything Goes" off their forthcoming album Lower The Bar, which is due out on March 24, 2017. With the new video, fans (aka fanthers) are able to sing along in psychedelic fashion with on screen lyrics about Charlie Sheen, unicorns and hand grenades.

Lower The Bar Track Listing:

01. Goin’ In The Backdoor
02. Anything Goes
03. Poontang Boomerang
04. That’s When You Came In
05. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)
06. Now The Fun Starts
07. Pussy Ain’t Free
08. Waster Too Much Time
09. I Got What You Want
10. Walk Of Shame
11. She’s Tight
12. Red Headed Step Child
13. Momentary Epiphany

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.