THE DRIP Drop Heavy-As-Hell "Blackest Evocation" Music Video

- Jan 06, 2017 at 01:22PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Washington State five-piece band, The Drip have just shared a chaotic live action video for their new song "Black Evocation", the lead track off their forthcoming release The Haunting Fear Of Inevitability. The album is due out on Friday, January 13th via Relapse Records on CD, LP, and digital formats.

The band said, "The Haunting Fear of Inevitability represents our progression, and continues to blur genre lines, and define our sound. Laying down the ground work for our future material to come."

The band has also scheduled a record release show in Spokane the same day the record hits stores, Friday, January 13th. Further tour dates are expected shortly

The Haunting Fear of Inevitability Track Listing:

01. Blackest Evocation
02. Anathema
03. Gruesome Poetics
04. Dead Inside
05. Covered In Red
06. Terror War Industry
07. Painted Ram
08. Wretches
09. In Atrophy
10. The Answer
11. Exile
12. Consigned To Fate
13. Bone Chapel

Show Date:

01/13 - The Observatory - Spokane, WA *record release show

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.