Home  /  Videos  /  Interviews

Volbeat Interview on Traffic Lights in Manhattan and the Cost of Fruit - My Hand Is Cold #007

- Aug 18, 2016 at 12:49PM
Share this:

Heavy Montreal 2016 was off the hook and so was our interview with Volbeat guitarist and producer Rob Caggiano. We find a nice, somewhat quiet shipping container and sat down for a chat about producing, the band's new album, and being shrunk down to the size of a pencil and put in a blender. Pretty standard stuff for our show My Hand Is Cold.

Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie Track Listing:

01. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
02. Marie Laveau
03. The Bliss
04. The Gates of Babylon
05. Let It Burn
06. Black Rose
07. Rebound
08. Mary Jane Kelly
09. Goodbye Forever
10. Seal The Deal
11. Battleship Chains
12. You Will Know
13. The Loa’s Crossroad

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.