We'll All "Shine On" Thanks to OVERKILL's Latest Music Video

- Mar 18, 2017 at 09:43PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Legendary New Jersey thrash metal band Overkill has released a video for "Shine On" from their just released new record The Grinding Wheel. The Grinding Wheel made its debut at #69 on the US Billboard Top 100 and climbed all the way to #65 on the Top Albums in Canada chart. Its highest charting position was #5 on the UK Rock Top 40. The Grinding Wheel was self-produced with a big assist to Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Accept, Exodus) who took care of mixing duties.

The Grinding Wheel Track Listing:

01. Mean Green Killing Machine
02. Goddamn Trouble
03. Our Finest Hour
04. Shine On
05. The Long Road
06. Let's All Go To Hades
07. Come Heavy
08. Red White And Blue
09. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.